Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
WI RAPIDS ALEXANDER FIELD, WI, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KISW (KISW) 44-22N 89-50W 307M

Conditions at

2017.08.22 0454 UTC
Wind from the WSW (240 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 64.9 F (18.3 C)
Dew Point 64.0 F (17.8 C)
Relative Humidity 96%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.87 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob KISW 220454Z AUTO 24004KT 10SM FEW060 18/18 A2987 RMK AO2 SLP110 T01830178

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
82.9 (28.3) 73.9 (23.3) In the 6 hours preceding Aug 21, 2017 - 07:54 PM EDT / 2017.08.21 2354 UTC
82.9 (28.3) 55.9 (13.3) In the 24 hours preceding Aug 21, 2017 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2017.08.21 0554 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Aug 21, 2017 - 10:54 PM EDT / 2017.08.22 0254 UTC
0.03 inches In the 6 hours preceding Aug 21, 2017 - 01:54 PM EDT / 2017.08.21 1754 UTC
0.02 inches In the 24 hours preceding Aug 21, 2017 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2017.08.21 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 1 AM (5) Aug 22 64.9 (18.3) 64.0 (17.8) 29.87 (1011) WSW 5
Midnight (4) Aug 22 66.0 (18.9) 64.9 (18.3) 29.87 (1011) WNW 5
11 PM (3) Aug 21 68.0 (20.0) 64.9 (18.3) 29.88 (1011) NW 10
10 PM (2) Aug 21 68.0 (20.0) 64.9 (18.3) 29.85 (1010) S 7 light rain
9 PM (1) Aug 21 72.0 (22.2) 64.0 (17.8) 29.9 (1012) W 7 light rain
8 PM (0) Aug 21 73.9 (23.3) 64.9 (18.3) 29.93 (1013) WSW 7
7 PM (23) Aug 21 75.9 (24.4) 66.0 (18.9) 29.94 (1013) WSW 10
6 PM (22) Aug 21 78.1 (25.6) 66.9 (19.4) 29.97 (1014) SW 10
5 PM (21) Aug 21 79.0 (26.1) 68.0 (20.0) 29.97 (1014) SW 10
4 PM (20) Aug 21 81.0 (27.2) 68.0 (20.0) 29.97 (1014) SSW 14
3 PM (19) Aug 21 80.1 (26.7) 69.1 (20.6) 29.99 (1015) SSW 7
2 PM (18) Aug 21 80.1 (26.7) 68.0 (20.0) 29.98 (1015) SSE 8
1 PM (17) Aug 21 81.0 (27.2) 70.0 (21.1) 30.02 (1016)
Noon (16) Aug 21 77.0 (25.0) 70.0 (21.1) 30.06 (1017) SSW 8
11 AM (15) Aug 21 73.0 (22.8) 69.1 (20.6) 30.06 (1017) SE 6
10 AM (14) Aug 21 69.1 (20.6) 68.0 (20.0) 30.08 (1018) Calm
9 AM (13) Aug 21 66.9 (19.4) 66.9 (19.4) 30.09 (1018) Calm light rain; mist
8 AM (12) Aug 21 66.9 (19.4) 66.0 (18.9) 30.08 (1018) Calm light rain; mist
7 AM (11) Aug 21 64.9 (18.3) 64.9 (18.3) 30.06 (1017) Calm mist
6 AM (10) Aug 21 64.0 (17.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30.06 (1017) Calm mist
5 AM (9) Aug 21 64.0 (17.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30.04 (1017) SW 6
4 AM (8) Aug 21 64.0 (17.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30.04 (1017) SW 6 mist
3 AM (7) Aug 21 66.0 (18.9) 66.0 (18.9) 30.03 (1016) SW 5
Oldest 2 AM (6) Aug 21 66.9 (19.4) 66.0 (18.9) 30.04 (1017) SW 3 mist
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits