Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
FRYEBURG EASTERN SLOPES RGNL, ME, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KIZG (KIZG) 43-59N 70-57W 135M

Conditions at

2017.09.26 0654 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 5 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Weather Mist
Temperature 64.0 F (17.8 C)
Dew Point 64.0 F (17.8 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.03 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob KIZG 260654Z AUTO 00000KT 5SM BR CLR 18/18 A3003 RMK AO2 SLP168 T01780178

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
75.9 (24.4) 66.0 (18.9) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 26, 2017 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2017.09.26 0554 UTC
90.0 (32.2) 59.0 (15.0) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 26, 2017 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2017.09.26 0454 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 AM (7) Sep 26 64.0 (17.8) 64.0 (17.8) 30.03 (1016) Calm mist
2 AM (6) Sep 26 64.9 (18.3) 64.9 (18.3) 30.04 (1017) Calm mist
1 AM (5) Sep 26 69.1 (20.6) 69.1 (20.6) 30.04 (1017) Calm
Midnight (4) Sep 26 68.0 (20.0) 68.0 (20.0) 30.06 (1017) Calm
11 PM (3) Sep 25 71.1 (21.7) 69.1 (20.6) 30.06 (1017) Calm
10 PM (2) Sep 25 73.0 (22.8) 71.1 (21.7) 30.07 (1018) SW 3
9 PM (1) Sep 25 73.9 (23.3) 72.0 (22.2) 30.07 (1018) Calm
8 PM (0) Sep 25 75.9 (24.4) 71.1 (21.7) 30.07 (1018) SSW 3
7 PM (23) Sep 25 77.0 (25.0) 70.0 (21.1) 30.06 (1017) Calm
6 PM (22) Sep 25 79.0 (26.1) 73.0 (22.8) 30.06 (1017) SW 3
5 PM (21) Sep 25 80.1 (26.7) 73.0 (22.8) 30.05 (1017) S 3
4 PM (20) Sep 25 88.0 (31.1) 68.0 (20.0) 30.05 (1017) S 6
3 PM (19) Sep 25 88.0 (31.1) 69.1 (20.6) 30.06 (1017) SSE 5
2 PM (18) Sep 25 88.0 (31.1) 66.9 (19.4) 30.07 (1018) Calm
1 PM (17) Sep 25 87.1 (30.6) 69.1 (20.6) 30.09 (1018) Calm
Noon (16) Sep 25 84.9 (29.4) 71.1 (21.7) 30.1 (1019) Variable 3
11 AM (15) Sep 25 81.0 (27.2) 71.1 (21.7) 30.11 (1019) E 3
10 AM (14) Sep 25 78.1 (25.6) 71.1 (21.7) 30.12 (1019) Calm
9 AM (13) Sep 25 71.1 (21.7) 69.1 (20.6) 30.12 (1019) Calm
8 AM (12) Sep 25 63.0 (17.2) 63.0 (17.2) 30.11 (1019) Calm
7 AM (11) Sep 25 61.0 (16.1) 61.0 (16.1) 30.11 (1019) Calm mist
6 AM (10) Sep 25 60.1 (15.6) 60.1 (15.6) 30.1 (1019) Calm mist
5 AM (9) Sep 25 61.0 (16.1) 61.0 (16.1) 30.08 (1018) Calm mist
Oldest 4 AM (8) Sep 25 61.0 (16.1) 61.0 (16.1) 30.07 (1018) Calm mist
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits