Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
JOHNSTOWN-CAMBRIA CO AIRPORT , PA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KJST (KJST) 40-19N 078-50W 694M

Conditions at

2017.10.16 2054 UTC
Wind from the NW (320 degrees) at 13 MPH (11 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 50.0 F (10.0 C)
Dew Point 36.0 F (2.2 C)
Relative Humidity 58%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.4 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KJST 162054Z AUTO 32011KT 10SM FEW036 SCT049 10/02 A3018 RMK AO2 RAB1957E09 SLP225 P0000 60000 T01000022 53004

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
52.0 (11.1) 43.0 (6.1) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 16, 2017 - 01:54 PM EDT / 2017.10.16 1754 UTC
75.9 (24.4) 54.0 (12.2) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 16, 2017 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2017.10.16 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Oct 16, 2017 - 04:54 PM EDT / 2017.10.16 2054 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Oct 16, 2017 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2017.10.16 1154 UTC
0.29 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 16, 2017 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2017.10.16 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 PM (21) Oct 16 50.0 (10.0) 36.0 (2.2) 30.18 (1022) NW 13
4 PM (20) Oct 16 50.0 (10.0) 34.0 (1.1) 30.17 (1021) NW 18
3 PM (19) Oct 16 51.1 (10.6) 33.1 (0.6) 30.16 (1021) WNW 13
2 PM (18) Oct 16 51.1 (10.6) 34.0 (1.1) 30.17 (1021) WNW 16
1 PM (17) Oct 16 52.0 (11.1) 33.1 (0.6) 30.17 (1021) NW 22
Noon (16) Oct 16 50.0 (10.0) 35.1 (1.7) 30.17 (1021) WNW 14
11 AM (15) Oct 16 50.0 (10.0) 36.0 (2.2) 30.16 (1021) NNW 17
10 AM (14) Oct 16 46.0 (7.8) 36.0 (2.2) 30.14 (1020) NW 14
9 AM (13) Oct 16 45.0 (7.2) 36.0 (2.2) 30.14 (1020) NNW 10
8 AM (12) Oct 16 44.1 (6.7) 36.0 (2.2) 30.13 (1020) NNW 7
7 AM (11) Oct 16 44.1 (6.7) 39.9 (4.4) 30.09 (1018) NW 13
6 AM (10) Oct 16 46.0 (7.8) 42.1 (5.6) 30.06 (1017) NW 10
5 AM (9) Oct 16 46.0 (7.8) 41.0 (5.0) 30.05 (1017) NNW 12
4 AM (8) Oct 16 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 30.04 (1017) NW 13
3 AM (7) Oct 16 52.0 (11.1) 48.0 (8.9) 30.02 (1016) WNW 18
2 AM (6) Oct 16 52.0 (11.1) 48.0 (8.9) 30.02 (1016) W 15
1 AM (5) Oct 16 53.1 (11.7) 48.9 (9.4) 30.01 (1016) W 12
Midnight (4) Oct 16 55.0 (12.8) 51.1 (10.6) 29.99 (1015) WNW 13
11 PM (3) Oct 15 55.9 (13.3) 52.0 (11.1) 29.97 (1014) WNW 13
10 PM (2) Oct 15 57.0 (13.9) 54.0 (12.2) 29.96 (1014) WNW 14
9 PM (1) Oct 15 57.9 (14.4) 55.0 (12.8) 29.95 (1014) WNW 15 light rain
8 PM (0) Oct 15 62.1 (16.7) 61.0 (16.1) 29.92 (1013) WNW 13 rain; mist
7 PM (23) Oct 15 70.0 (21.1) 61.0 (16.1) 29.87 (1011) WSW 15
Oldest 6 PM (22) Oct 15 72.0 (22.2) 61.0 (16.1) 29.86 (1011) WSW 17
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits