Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
LUMBERTON MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, NC, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KLBT (KLBT) 34-36N 79-04W 37M

Conditions at

2018.09.14 2117 UTC
Wind from the NNE (020 degrees) at 35 MPH (30 KT) gusting to 60 MPH (52 KT)
Visibility 2 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Rain
Mist
Precipitation last hour 0.05 inches
Temperature 75.0 F (23.9 C)
Dew Point 73.0 F (22.8 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.34 in. Hg (993 hPa)
ob KLBT 142117Z AUTO 02030G52KT 2SM RA BR OVC013 24/23 A2934 RMK AO2 PK WND 02052/2112 RAB2055 P0005 T02390228

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
78.1 (25.6) 75.9 (24.4) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 14, 2018 - 01:54 PM EDT / 2018.09.14 1754 UTC
88.0 (31.1) 72.0 (22.2) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 14, 2018 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2018.09.14 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.58 inches In the 3 hours preceding Sep 14, 2018 - 04:54 PM EDT / 2018.09.14 2054 UTC
1.23 inches In the 6 hours preceding Sep 14, 2018 - 01:54 PM EDT / 2018.09.14 1754 UTC
0.40 inches In the 24 hours preceding Sep 14, 2018 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2018.09.14 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 PM (21) Sep 14 75.0 (23.9) 73.0 (22.8) 29.34 (993) NNE 35 rain; mist
4 PM (20) Sep 14 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.34 (993) N 40 heavy rain; mist
3 PM (19) Sep 14 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.34 (993) N 35 heavy rain; mist
2 PM (18) Sep 14 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.38 (994) N 38 light rain; mist
1 PM (17) Sep 14 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.41 (995) N 37 rain; mist
Noon (16) Sep 14 77.0 (25.0) 73.9 (23.3) 29.44 (996) N 38 light rain; mist
11 AM (15) Sep 14 77.0 (25.0) 73.9 (23.3) 29.46 (997) heavy rain; mist
10 AM (14) Sep 14 77.0 (25.0) 73.0 (22.8) 29.51 (999) N 29 light rain
9 AM (13) Sep 14 77.0 (25.0) 73.0 (22.8) 29.52 (999) N 32 light rain
8 AM (12) Sep 14 78.1 (25.6) 73.0 (22.8) 29.53 (1000) N 35 light rain
7 AM (11) Sep 14 78.1 (25.6) 72.0 (22.2) 29.55 (1000) NNW 29
6 AM (10) Sep 14 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.57 (1001) NNW 25 light rain
5 AM (9) Sep 14 78.1 (25.6) 72.0 (22.2) 29.58 (1001) N 25 light rain
4 AM (8) Sep 14 78.1 (25.6) 72.0 (22.2) 29.61 (1002) NNW 23 light rain
3 AM (7) Sep 14 79.0 (26.1) 72.0 (22.2) 29.65 (1004) NNW 22
2 AM (6) Sep 14 78.1 (25.6) 72.0 (22.2) 29.66 (1004) NNW 23 light rain
1 AM (5) Sep 14 77.0 (25.0) 72.0 (22.2) 29.69 (1005) NNW 23 light rain
Midnight (4) Sep 14 79.0 (26.1) 72.0 (22.2) 29.72 (1006) NNW 18 light rain
11 PM (3) Sep 13 80.1 (26.7) 72.0 (22.2) 29.75 (1007) N 18
10 PM (2) Sep 13 80.1 (26.7) 72.0 (22.2) 29.78 (1008) NNW 20
9 PM (1) Sep 13 79.0 (26.1) 73.0 (22.8) 29.79 (1008) N 21
8 PM (0) Sep 13 75.0 (23.9) 72.0 (22.2) 29.82 (1009) N 18 rain; mist
7 PM (23) Sep 13 73.0 (22.8) 69.1 (20.6) 29.84 (1010) NNE 22 rain; mist
Oldest 6 PM (22) Sep 13 82.0 (27.8) 72.0 (22.2) 29.83 (1010) N 18
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits