Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Fort Rucker, Lowe Army Heliport, AL, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KLOR (KLOR) 31-21-32N 085-44-54W 93M

Conditions at

2018.09.25 2058 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Weather Thunder in the vicinity
Temperature 84.0 F (28.9 C)
Dew Point 69.6 F (20.9 C)
Relative Humidity 62%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.07 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.02 inches (0.7 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KLOR 252058Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM VCTS SCT150 29/21 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP164 60003 T02890209 55007

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
88.2 (31.2) 72.3 (22.4) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 01:58 PM EDT / 2018.09.25 1758 UTC
89.4 (31.9) 70.5 (21.4) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2018.09.25 0558 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.03 inches In the 3 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 04:58 PM EDT / 2018.09.25 2058 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 01:58 PM EDT / 2018.09.25 1758 UTC
0.39 inches In the 24 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2018.09.25 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 PM (21) Sep 25 84.0 (28.9) 69.6 (20.9) 30.07 (1018) Calm thunder in the vicinity
4 PM (20) Sep 25 80 (27) 75 (24) 30.05 (1017) W 8 haze; thunder in the vicinity
3 PM (19) Sep 25 78 (26) 73 (23) 30.06 (1017) W 12 heavy rain
2 PM (18) Sep 25 84 (29) 77 (25) 30.06 (1017) Calm thunder in the vicinity
1 PM (17) Sep 25 80 (27) 75 (24) 30.1 (1019) N 6 heavy rain
Noon (16) Sep 25 84 (29) 75 (24) 30.11 (1019) S 5
11 AM (15) Sep 25 80.6 (27.0) 76.3 (24.6) 30.12 (1019) ESE 3
10 AM (14) Sep 25 78 (26) 75 (24) 30.13 (1020) E 3
9 AM (13) Sep 25 75 (24) 73 (23) 30.12 (1019) Calm
8 AM (12) Sep 25 73 (23) 71 (22) 30.11 (1019) Calm
7 AM (11) Sep 25 71.6 (22.0) 70.9 (21.6) 30.09 (1018) Calm
6 AM (10) Sep 25 71.8 (22.1) 71.4 (21.9) 30.07 (1018) Calm
5 AM (9) Sep 25 71.2 (21.8) 71.1 (21.7) 30.06 (1017) Calm
4 AM (8) Sep 25 70.7 (21.5) 70.3 (21.3) 30.07 (1018) Calm
3 AM (7) Sep 25 71 (22) 69 (21) 30.07 (1018) Calm mist
2 AM (6) Sep 25 72.3 (22.4) 71.8 (22.1) 30.08 (1018) Calm
1 AM (5) Sep 25 72.1 (22.3) 71.8 (22.1) 30.08 (1018) Calm
Midnight (4) Sep 25 72.1 (22.3) 71.8 (22.1) 30.07 (1018) Calm
11 PM (3) Sep 24 72.3 (22.4) 72.0 (22.2) 30.06 (1017) Calm
10 PM (2) Sep 24 72.3 (22.4) 71.8 (22.1) 30.05 (1017) Calm
9 PM (1) Sep 24 73 (23) 71 (22) 30.05 (1017) Calm mist
8 PM (0) Sep 24 73.8 (23.2) 73.2 (22.9) 30.03 (1016) Calm
7 PM (23) Sep 24 75 (24) 73 (23) 30.03 (1016) Calm light rain; thunder in the vicinity
Oldest 6 PM (22) Sep 24 75 (24) 73 (23) 30.05 (1017) SW 3 thunder in the vicinity
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits