Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Luke Air Force Base / Phoenix, AZ, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KLUF (KLUF) 33-32N 112-23W 332M

Conditions at

2017.12.13 0658 UTC
Wind from the N (360 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 47.7 F (8.7 C)
Dew Point 18.5 F (-7.5 C)
Relative Humidity 30%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.05 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob KLUF 130658Z AUTO 36006KT 10SM CLR 09/M07 A3005 RMK AO2 SLP172 T00871075 402310043 VISNO RWY21

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
66.2 (19.0) 49.1 (9.5) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 13, 2017 - 12:58 AM EST / 2017.12.13 0558 UTC
73.6 (23.1) 39.7 (4.3) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 13, 2017 - 01:58 AM EST / 2017.12.13 0658 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (7) Dec 13 47.7 (8.7) 18.5 (-7.5) 30.05 (1017) N 7
1 AM (6) Dec 13 49.5 (9.7) 19.2 (-7.1) 30.06 (1017) N 7
Midnight (5) Dec 13 49.5 (9.7) 21.6 (-5.8) 30.07 (1018) NNW 9
11 PM (4) Dec 12 51.4 (10.8) 24.6 (-4.1) 30.07 (1018) NNE 3
10 PM (3) Dec 12 54.0 (12.2) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.07 (1018) NW 3
9 PM (2) Dec 12 57.4 (14.1) 23.7 (-4.6) 30.07 (1018) N 6
8 PM (1) Dec 12 59.5 (15.3) 27.3 (-2.6) 30.06 (1017) NW 3
7 PM (0) Dec 12 66.4 (19.1) 26.4 (-3.1) 30.06 (1017) NNW 3
6 PM (23) Dec 12 69 (21) 17 (-8) 30.06 (1017) Calm haze
5 PM (22) Dec 12 71.8 (22.1) 14.4 (-9.8) 30.09 (1018) Calm
4 PM (21) Dec 12 73.4 (23.0) 5.5 (-14.7) 30.11 (1019) Calm
3 PM (20) Dec 12 70.3 (21.3) 6.3 (-14.3) 30.15 (1020) Calm
2 PM (19) Dec 12 68.0 (20.0) 7.0 (-13.9) 30.19 (1022) Calm
1 PM (18) Dec 12 63.0 (17.2) 9.5 (-12.5) 30.24 (1024) Calm
Noon (17) Dec 12 55.9 (13.3) 16.5 (-8.6) 30.25 (1024) Calm
11 AM (16) Dec 12 46.6 (8.1) 13.5 (-10.3) 30.25 (1024) NNE 6
10 AM (15) Dec 12 43.3 (6.3) 15.4 (-9.2) 30.23 (1023) Calm
9 AM (14) Dec 12 41.9 (5.5) 13.5 (-10.3) 30.23 (1023) N 6
8 AM (13) Dec 12 40.1 (4.5) 19.4 (-7.0) 30.22 (1023) N 8
7 AM (12) Dec 12 39.9 (4.4) 21.7 (-5.7) 30.22 (1023) N 6
6 AM (11) Dec 12 44.4 (6.9) 16.3 (-8.7) 30.23 (1023) N 6
5 AM (10) Dec 12 43.2 (6.2) 19.9 (-6.7) 30.22 (1023) N 5
4 AM (9) Dec 12 48.7 (9.3) 10.6 (-11.9) 30.21 (1023) N 3
Oldest 3 AM (8) Dec 12 46.2 (7.9) 19.4 (-7.0) 30.21 (1023) N 10
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits