Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
SOUTHERN ILLINOIS AIRPORT, IL, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KMDH (KMDH) 37-47N 089-15W 130M

Conditions at

2018.05.22 0352 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 69.1 F (20.6 C)
Dew Point 66.9 F (19.4 C)
Relative Humidity 92%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.02 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob KMDH 220352Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 21/19 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP161 T02060194

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
80.1 (26.7) 73.0 (22.8) In the 6 hours preceding May 21, 2018 - 07:52 PM EDT / 2018.05.21 2352 UTC
80.1 (26.7) 62.1 (16.7) In the 24 hours preceding May 21, 2018 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2018.05.21 0552 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding May 21, 2018 - 01:52 PM EDT / 2018.05.21 1752 UTC
0.47 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 21, 2018 - 07:52 AM EDT / 2018.05.21 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Midnight (4) May 22 69.1 (20.6) 66.9 (19.4) 30.02 (1016) Calm
11 PM (3) May 21 72.0 (22.2) 68.0 (20.0) 30.01 (1016) Calm
10 PM (2) May 21 72.0 (22.2) 68.0 (20.0) 30 (1015) S 5
9 PM (1) May 21 73.9 (23.3) 69.1 (20.6) 29.99 (1015) S 7
8 PM (0) May 21 75.9 (24.4) 68.0 (20.0) 29.99 (1015) S 7
7 PM (23) May 21 78.1 (25.6) 68.0 (20.0) 30 (1015) S 5
6 PM (22) May 21 79.0 (26.1) 69.1 (20.6) 30 (1015) S 9
5 PM (21) May 21 79.0 (26.1) 69.1 (20.6) 30.01 (1016) SSW 13
4 PM (20) May 21 79.0 (26.1) 69.1 (20.6) 30.01 (1016) S 9
3 PM (19) May 21 75.9 (24.4) 68.0 (20.0) 30.06 (1017) SSE 14
2 PM (18) May 21 73.0 (22.8) 66.9 (19.4) 30.07 (1018) S 7
1 PM (17) May 21 73.9 (23.3) 68.0 (20.0) 30.08 (1018) SSW 9
Noon (16) May 21 72.0 (22.2) 68.0 (20.0) 30.08 (1018) SSE 7
11 AM (15) May 21 70.0 (21.1) 66.9 (19.4) 30.07 (1018) ESE 3
10 AM (14) May 21 70.0 (21.1) 66.9 (19.4) 30.06 (1017) Calm light rain
9 AM (13) May 21 69.1 (20.6) 66.0 (18.9) 30.06 (1017) ESE 3
8 AM (12) May 21 66.9 (19.4) 66.0 (18.9) 30.07 (1018) S 6
7 AM (11) May 21 66.9 (19.4) 66.0 (18.9) 30.06 (1017) SSE 6 light rain
6 AM (10) May 21 66.9 (19.4) 64.9 (18.3) 30.07 (1018) SSW 7 light rain
5 AM (9) May 21 66.9 (19.4) 64.9 (18.3) 30.07 (1018) Calm
4 AM (8) May 21 68.0 (20.0) 64.9 (18.3) 30.08 (1018) Calm
3 AM (7) May 21 68.0 (20.0) 66.9 (19.4) 30.1 (1019) Calm light rain
2 AM (6) May 21 66.0 (18.9) 66.0 (18.9) 30.09 (1018) Calm
Oldest 1 AM (5) May 21 66.0 (18.9) 64.9 (18.3) 30.09 (1018) WNW 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits