Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
MEMPHIS INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , TN, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KMEM (KMEM) 35-02N 089-59W 86M

Conditions at

2018.04.22 1754 UTC
Wind from the SSE (160 degrees) at 15 MPH (13 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Precipitation last hour 0.01 inches
Temperature 63.0 F (17.2 C)
Dew Point 61.0 F (16.1 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.91 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.03 inches (0.9 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KMEM 221754Z 16013KT 10SM FEW038 BKN090 OVC120 17/16 A2991 RMK AO2 RAE40 SLP127 P0001 60085 T01720161 10172 20144 56009

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
63.0 (17.2) 57.9 (14.4) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 22, 2018 - 01:54 PM EDT / 2018.04.22 1754 UTC
75.0 (23.9) 46.9 (8.3) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 22, 2018 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2018.04.22 0554 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.72 inches In the 3 hours preceding Apr 22, 2018 - 10:54 AM EDT / 2018.04.22 1454 UTC
0.85 inches In the 6 hours preceding Apr 22, 2018 - 01:54 PM EDT / 2018.04.22 1754 UTC
0.61 inches In the 24 hours preceding Apr 22, 2018 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2018.04.22 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 PM (18) Apr 22 63.0 (17.2) 61.0 (16.1) 29.91 (1012) SSE 15
1 PM (17) Apr 22 63.0 (17.2) 61.0 (16.1) 29.92 (1013) SSE 14 light rain
Noon (16) Apr 22 63.0 (17.2) 61.0 (16.1) 29.92 (1013) SSE 14 light rain
11 AM (15) Apr 22 60.1 (15.6) 60.1 (15.6) 29.93 (1013) E 13 light rain; mist
10 AM (14) Apr 22 59.0 (15.0) 59.0 (15.0) 29.95 (1014) E 8 heavy rain; mist
9 AM (13) Apr 22 57.9 (14.4) 57.9 (14.4) 29.97 (1014) ENE 12 light rain
8 AM (12) Apr 22 57.9 (14.4) 57.9 (14.4) 29.99 (1015) ENE 10 heavy rain; mist
7 AM (11) Apr 22 59.0 (15.0) 57.9 (14.4) 30.01 (1016) Calm rain; mist
6 AM (10) Apr 22 59.0 (15.0) 57.9 (14.4) 30 (1015) ENE 10 rain; mist
5 AM (9) Apr 22 61.0 (16.1) 57.9 (14.4) 30.02 (1016) E 9 light rain
4 AM (8) Apr 22 61.0 (16.1) 57.9 (14.4) 30.03 (1016) ENE 5 light rain
3 AM (7) Apr 22 62.1 (16.7) 57.9 (14.4) 30.05 (1017) E 7 light rain
2 AM (6) Apr 22 64.0 (17.8) 57.9 (14.4) 30.05 (1017) E 8
1 AM (5) Apr 22 66.0 (18.9) 55.0 (12.8) 30.06 (1017) ESE 6 light rain
Midnight (4) Apr 22 69.1 (20.6) 50.0 (10.0) 30.05 (1017) ESE 8 light rain
11 PM (3) Apr 21 69.1 (20.6) 48.9 (9.4) 30.06 (1017) ESE 13
10 PM (2) Apr 21 69.1 (20.6) 48.9 (9.4) 30.1 (1019) E 7
9 PM (1) Apr 21 71.1 (21.7) 46.9 (8.3) 30.1 (1019) SE 7
8 PM (0) Apr 21 72.0 (22.2) 46.0 (7.8) 30.08 (1018) ESE 9
7 PM (23) Apr 21 73.0 (22.8) 44.1 (6.7) 30.11 (1019) SE 6
6 PM (22) Apr 21 73.0 (22.8) 44.1 (6.7) 30.11 (1019) SSE 12
5 PM (21) Apr 21 73.9 (23.3) 43.0 (6.1) 30.08 (1018) SE 13
4 PM (20) Apr 21 75.0 (23.9) 42.1 (5.6) 30.09 (1018) ESE 10
Oldest 3 PM (19) Apr 21 73.0 (22.8) 42.1 (5.6) 30.13 (1020) SE 10
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits