Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
LAHM MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, OH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KMFD (KMFD) 40-49N 082-31W 395M

Conditions at

2018.02.17 2052 UTC
Wind from the SSE (160 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility 4 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light snow
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 32.0 F (0.0 C)
Windchill 24 F (-4 C)
Dew Point 26.1 F (-3.3 C)
Relative Humidity 78%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.96 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
Pressure tendency falling rapidly - 0.08 inches (2.6 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KMFD 172052Z 16007KT 4SM -SN BKN024 OVC030 00/M03 A2996 RMK AO2 SNB46 PRESFR SLP161 P0000 60000 T00001033 58026

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
32.0 (0.0) 28.9 (-1.7) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 17, 2018 - 12:52 PM EST / 2018.02.17 1752 UTC
48.0 (8.9) 28.9 (-1.7) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 16, 2018 - 11:52 PM EST / 2018.02.17 0452 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Feb 17, 2018 - 03:52 PM EST / 2018.02.17 2052 UTC
0.89 inches In the 24 hours preceding Feb 16, 2018 - 06:52 AM EST / 2018.02.16 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 PM (21) Feb 17 32.0 (0.0) 26.1 (-3.3) 29.96 (1014) SSE 8 light snow
3 PM (20) Feb 17 32.0 (0.0) 25.0 (-3.9) 30 (1015) S 10
2 PM (19) Feb 17 32.0 (0.0) 24.1 (-4.4) 30.02 (1016) S 8
1 PM (18) Feb 17 32.0 (0.0) 24.1 (-4.4) 30.04 (1017) SSE 9
Noon (17) Feb 17 30.9 (-0.6) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.07 (1018) SE 8
11 AM (16) Feb 17 30.0 (-1.1) 21.9 (-5.6) 30.11 (1019) SSE 6
10 AM (15) Feb 17 30.0 (-1.1) 21.0 (-6.1) 30.15 (1020) SSE 6
9 AM (14) Feb 17 30.0 (-1.1) 21.9 (-5.6) 30.19 (1022) SSE 6
8 AM (13) Feb 17 28.9 (-1.7) 21.9 (-5.6) 30.19 (1022) SSE 5
7 AM (12) Feb 17 28.0 (-2.2) 24.1 (-4.4) 30.2 (1022) SSE 5
6 AM (11) Feb 17 27.0 (-2.8) 21.9 (-5.6) 30.22 (1023) Calm
5 AM (10) Feb 17 27.0 (-2.8) 21.9 (-5.6) 30.23 (1023) S 3
4 AM (9) Feb 17 26.1 (-3.3) 21.0 (-6.1) 30.24 (1024) SSW 3
3 AM (8) Feb 17 26.1 (-3.3) 21.0 (-6.1) 30.24 (1024) SW 3
2 AM (7) Feb 17 25.0 (-3.9) 19.9 (-6.7) 30.24 (1024) Calm
1 AM (6) Feb 17 28.9 (-1.7) 21.0 (-6.1) 30.26 (1024) WSW 5
Midnight (5) Feb 17 28.9 (-1.7) 21.0 (-6.1) 30.26 (1024) W 3
11 PM (4) Feb 16 30.0 (-1.1) 24.1 (-4.4) 30.26 (1024) Calm
10 PM (3) Feb 16 30.0 (-1.1) 24.1 (-4.4) 30.26 (1024) Calm
9 PM (2) Feb 16 30.0 (-1.1) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.25 (1024) NNW 5
8 PM (1) Feb 16 30.0 (-1.1) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.24 (1024) NNW 5
7 PM (0) Feb 16 30.0 (-1.1) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.23 (1023) N 7
6 PM (23) Feb 16 30.9 (-0.6) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.21 (1023) N 6
Oldest 5 PM (22) Feb 16 30.9 (-0.6) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.21 (1023) N 7
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits