Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
MILLVILLE MUNICIPAL AIRPORT , NJ, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KMIV (KMIV) 39-22N 075-05W 23M

Conditions at

2017.07.26 0754 UTC
Wind from the NE (050 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 68.0 F (20.0 C)
Dew Point 64.9 F (18.3 C)
Relative Humidity 89%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.18 in. Hg (1022 hPa)
ob KMIV 260754Z AUTO 05006KT 10SM FEW048 OVC075 20/18 A3018 RMK AO2 SLP219 T02000183

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
69.1 (20.6) 68.0 (20.0) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 26, 2017 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2017.07.26 0554 UTC
79.0 (26.1) 68.0 (20.0) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 26, 2017 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2017.07.26 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.59 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 25, 2017 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2017.07.25 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (8) Jul 26 68.0 (20.0) 64.9 (18.3) 30.18 (1022) NE 7
3 AM (7) Jul 26 68.0 (20.0) 66.0 (18.9) 30.19 (1022) NE 6
2 AM (6) Jul 26 68.0 (20.0) 66.0 (18.9) 30.2 (1022) ENE 3
1 AM (5) Jul 26 68.0 (20.0) 66.0 (18.9) 30.2 (1022) E 6
Midnight (4) Jul 26 68.0 (20.0) 66.9 (19.4) 30.2 (1022) E 5
11 PM (3) Jul 25 69.1 (20.6) 66.9 (19.4) 30.19 (1022) ENE 9
10 PM (2) Jul 25 69.1 (20.6) 68.0 (20.0) 30.18 (1022) ENE 7
9 PM (1) Jul 25 68.0 (20.0) 68.0 (20.0) 30.17 (1021) E 6
8 PM (0) Jul 25 71.1 (21.7) 68.0 (20.0) 30.15 (1020) E 8
7 PM (23) Jul 25 73.0 (22.8) 69.1 (20.6) 30.14 (1020) ESE 9
6 PM (22) Jul 25 73.9 (23.3) 69.1 (20.6) 30.11 (1019) ESE 7
5 PM (21) Jul 25 77.0 (25.0) 66.9 (19.4) 30.1 (1019) NW 5
4 PM (20) Jul 25 78.1 (25.6) 66.0 (18.9) 30.09 (1018) NW 5
3 PM (19) Jul 25 77.0 (25.0) 64.9 (18.3) 30.08 (1018) NNW 6
2 PM (18) Jul 25 75.9 (24.4) 64.9 (18.3) 30.08 (1018) NE 7
1 PM (17) Jul 25 77.0 (25.0) 66.9 (19.4) 30.08 (1018) NE 8
Noon (16) Jul 25 75.9 (24.4) 66.9 (19.4) 30.08 (1018) NNE 12
11 AM (15) Jul 25 75.0 (23.9) 66.9 (19.4) 30.07 (1018) NNE 8
10 AM (14) Jul 25 73.9 (23.3) 68.0 (20.0) 30.04 (1017) N 9
9 AM (13) Jul 25 71.1 (21.7) 68.0 (20.0) 30.03 (1016) N 9
8 AM (12) Jul 25 68.0 (20.0) 68.0 (20.0) 30.01 (1016) N 7
7 AM (11) Jul 25 68.0 (20.0) 68.0 (20.0) 30 (1015) N 5
6 AM (10) Jul 25 68.0 (20.0) 68.0 (20.0) 29.99 (1015) N 6 mist
Oldest 5 AM (9) Jul 25 68.0 (20.0) 68.0 (20.0) 29.96 (1014) ENE 5
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits