Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
KNAPP STATE AIRPORT, VT, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KMPV (KMPV) 44-12N 072-34W 343M

Conditions at

2018.01.23 2153 UTC
Wind from the SSE (160 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 1 3/4 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Mist
Temperature 34.0 F (1.1 C)
Windchill 30 F (-1 C)
Dew Point 34.0 F (1.1 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.49 in. Hg (998 hPa)
ob KMPV 232153Z AUTO 16004KT 1 3/4SM BR SCT005 OVC085 01/01 A2949 RMK AO2 T00110011

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
36.0 (2.2) 30.0 (-1.1) In the 6 hours preceding Jan 23, 2018 - 12:51 PM EST / 2018.01.23 1751 UTC
33.1 (0.6) 28.0 (-2.2) In the 24 hours preceding Jan 22, 2018 - 11:51 PM EST / 2018.01.23 0451 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jan 23, 2018 - 03:51 PM EST / 2018.01.23 2051 UTC
0.42 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jan 23, 2018 - 12:51 PM EST / 2018.01.23 1751 UTC
0.10 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jan 23, 2018 - 06:51 AM EST / 2018.01.23 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 PM (22) Jan 23 34.0 (1.1) 34.0 (1.1) 29.49 (998) SSE 5 mist
4 PM (21) Jan 23 35.1 (1.7) 35.1 (1.7) 29.5 (998) E 5 light rain; fog
3 PM (20) Jan 23 36.0 (2.2) 35.1 (1.7) 29.53 (1000) S 5
2 PM (19) Jan 23 37.0 (2.8) 35.1 (1.7) 29.57 (1001) Variable 6 light rain
1 PM (18) Jan 23 37.0 (2.8) 36.0 (2.2) 29.59 (1002) SSE 3 light rain; mist
Noon (17) Jan 23 35.1 (1.7) 35.1 (1.7) 29.6 (1002) Calm light rain
11 AM (16) Jan 23 34.0 (1.1) 34.0 (1.1) 29.7 (1005) SSW 6 rain; mist
10 AM (15) Jan 23 33.1 (0.6) 33.1 (0.6) 29.75 (1007) Variable 5 rain; mist
9 AM (14) Jan 23 33.1 (0.6) 32.0 (0.0) 29.77 (1008) S 12 light rain
8 AM (13) Jan 23 32.0 (0.0) 32.0 (0.0) 29.78 (1008) S 7 precipitation
7 AM (12) Jan 23 30.0 (-1.1) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.83 (1010) SSE 13 light freezing rain; mist
6 AM (11) Jan 23 30.9 (-0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.89 (1012) S 9
5 AM (10) Jan 23 30.0 (-1.1) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.91 (1012) S 8 light freezing rain; mist
4 AM (9) Jan 23 30.0 (-1.1) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.95 (1014) S 9 mist
3 AM (8) Jan 23 28.9 (-1.7) 28.9 (-1.7) 30 (1015) SSW 8
2 AM (7) Jan 23 28.9 (-1.7) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.03 (1016) SSW 6
1 AM (6) Jan 23 28.0 (-2.2) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.06 (1017) S 10 mist
Midnight (5) Jan 23 28.0 (-2.2) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.09 (1018) S 9 mist
11 PM (4) Jan 22 28.0 (-2.2) 26.1 (-3.3) 30.11 (1019) S 12 precipitation
10 PM (3) Jan 22 28.0 (-2.2) 26.1 (-3.3) 30.12 (1019) S 13 light freezing rain
9 PM (2) Jan 22 28.9 (-1.7) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.15 (1020) S 12 light freezing rain
8 PM (1) Jan 22 28.0 (-2.2) 26.1 (-3.3) 30.16 (1021) S 12 mist
7 PM (0) Jan 22 28.0 (-2.2) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.18 (1022) SSE 9 light snow; mist
Oldest 6 PM (23) Jan 22 28.0 (-2.2) 27.0 (-2.8) 30.19 (1022) SSE 13 light freezing rain; mist
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits