Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
BEAUFORT SMITH FIELD, NC, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KMRH (KMRH) 34-44N 76-39W 3M

Conditions at

2017.10.16 2158 UTC
Wind from the NNE (020 degrees) at 22 MPH (19 KT) gusting to 30 MPH (26 KT)
Visibility 3 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Heavy rain
Mist
Precipitation last hour 0.06 inches
Temperature 61.0 F (16.1 C)
Dew Point 60.1 F (15.6 C)
Relative Humidity 96%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.01 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob KMRH 162158Z AUTO 02019G26KT 3SM +RA BR SCT007 BKN022 OVC055 16/16 A3001 RMK AO2 PK WND 01026/2152 RAB08 SLP162 P0006 T01610156 TSNO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
81.0 (27.2) 73.0 (22.8) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 16, 2017 - 01:58 PM EDT / 2017.10.16 1758 UTC
78.1 (25.6) 66.9 (19.4) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 16, 2017 - 12:58 AM EDT / 2017.10.16 0458 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Oct 16, 2017 - 04:58 PM EDT / 2017.10.16 2058 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 15, 2017 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2017.10.15 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 PM (22) Oct 16 61.0 (16.1) 60.1 (15.6) 30.01 (1016) NNE 22 heavy rain; mist
5 PM (21) Oct 16 64.0 (17.8) 63.0 (17.2) 30.02 (1016) N 13 light rain; mist
4 PM (20) Oct 16 68.0 (20.0) 66.0 (18.9) 29.97 (1014) N 10 light rain
3 PM (19) Oct 16 69.1 (20.6) 66.0 (18.9) 29.96 (1014) N 12 light rain
2 PM (18) Oct 16 80.1 (26.7) 69.1 (20.6) 29.94 (1013) W 5
1 PM (17) Oct 16 80.1 (26.7) 69.1 (20.6) 29.96 (1014) Variable 5
Noon (16) Oct 16 79.0 (26.1) 71.1 (21.7) 29.98 (1015) W 5
11 AM (15) Oct 16 75.9 (24.4) 72.0 (22.2) 30 (1015) NW 5
10 AM (14) Oct 16 75.0 (23.9) 72.0 (22.2) 30.01 (1016) WNW 9
9 AM (13) Oct 16 73.9 (23.3) 71.1 (21.7) 30.01 (1016) WNW 7
8 AM (12) Oct 16 73.0 (22.8) 71.1 (21.7) 29.99 (1015) W 6
7 AM (11) Oct 16 73.0 (22.8) 72.0 (22.2) 29.99 (1015) W 6
6 AM (10) Oct 16 73.9 (23.3) 73.0 (22.8) 29.98 (1015) NW 10
5 AM (9) Oct 16 75.0 (23.9) 73.0 (22.8) 29.97 (1014) SW 9
4 AM (8) Oct 16 73.9 (23.3) 73.0 (22.8) 29.97 (1014) S 8
3 AM (7) Oct 16 73.9 (23.3) 73.0 (22.8) 29.98 (1015) SSW 7
2 AM (6) Oct 16 73.9 (23.3) 73.0 (22.8) 30 (1015) SSW 6
1 AM (5) Oct 16 73.9 (23.3) 73.0 (22.8) 30.01 (1016) SSW 6
Midnight (4) Oct 16 73.9 (23.3) 73.0 (22.8) 30.03 (1016) S 8
11 PM (3) Oct 15 75.9 (24.4) 72.0 (22.2) 30.05 (1017) SSW 7
10 PM (2) Oct 15 73.9 (23.3) 72.0 (22.2) 30.06 (1017) SSW 7
9 PM (1) Oct 15 73.9 (23.3) 71.1 (21.7) 30.06 (1017) SSW 8
8 PM (0) Oct 15 73.9 (23.3) 70.0 (21.1) 30.07 (1018) S 8
Oldest 7 PM (23) Oct 15 73.9 (23.3) 70.0 (21.1) 30.06 (1017) SSW 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits