Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
MCCALL AIRPORT, ID, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KMYL (KMYL) 44-53N 116-05W 1533M

Conditions at

2017.12.13 0651 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 19.9 F (-6.7 C)
Dew Point 17.1 F (-8.3 C)
Relative Humidity 88%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.34 in. Hg (1027 hPa)
ob KMYL 130651Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM OVC120 M07/M08 A3034 RMK AO2 SLP333 T10671083 410281167

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
24.1 (-4.4) 19.0 (-7.2) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 13, 2017 - 12:51 AM EST / 2017.12.13 0551 UTC
27.0 (-2.8) 1.9 (-16.7) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 13, 2017 - 01:51 AM EST / 2017.12.13 0651 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (7) Dec 13 19.9 (-6.7) 17.1 (-8.3) 30.34 (1027) Calm
1 AM (6) Dec 13 19.9 (-6.7) 16.0 (-8.9) 30.36 (1028) Calm
Midnight (5) Dec 13 19.0 (-7.2) 16.0 (-8.9) 30.37 (1028) Calm
11 PM (4) Dec 12 21.0 (-6.1) 16.0 (-8.9) 30.37 (1028) Calm
10 PM (3) Dec 12 23.0 (-5.0) 17.1 (-8.3) 30.38 (1028) Calm
9 PM (2) Dec 12 21.9 (-5.6) 16.0 (-8.9) 30.39 (1029) Calm
8 PM (1) Dec 12 21.9 (-5.6) 15.1 (-9.4) 30.4 (1029) Calm
7 PM (0) Dec 12 21.9 (-5.6) 15.1 (-9.4) 30.41 (1029) Calm
6 PM (23) Dec 12 25.0 (-3.9) 18.0 (-7.8) 30.41 (1029) Calm
5 PM (22) Dec 12 24.1 (-4.4) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.43 (1030) S 3
4 PM (21) Dec 12 23.0 (-5.0) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.46 (1031) S 5
3 PM (20) Dec 12 21.0 (-6.1) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.47 (1031) Calm
2 PM (19) Dec 12 18.0 (-7.8) 16.0 (-8.9) 30.5 (1032) Calm
1 PM (18) Dec 12 14.0 (-10.0) 12.9 (-10.6) 30.51 (1033) Calm
Noon (17) Dec 12 9.0 (-12.8) 9.0 (-12.8) 30.51 (1033) Calm mist
11 AM (16) Dec 12 3.9 (-15.6) 1.9 (-16.7) 30.52 (1033) Calm freezing fog
10 AM (15) Dec 12 3.0 (-16.1) -0.0 (-17.8) 30.52 (1033) Calm freezing fog
9 AM (14) Dec 12 3.0 (-16.1) -0.0 (-17.8) 30.52 (1033) Calm mist
8 AM (13) Dec 12 7.0 (-13.9) 3.0 (-16.1) 30.53 (1033) Calm mist
7 AM (12) Dec 12 6.1 (-14.4) 1.9 (-16.7) 30.52 (1033) Calm
6 AM (11) Dec 12 6.1 (-14.4) 3.0 (-16.1) 30.52 (1033) Calm
5 AM (10) Dec 12 8.1 (-13.3) 3.9 (-15.6) 30.53 (1033) Calm mist
4 AM (9) Dec 12 10.9 (-11.7) 9.0 (-12.8) 30.53 (1033) E 3 mist
Oldest 3 AM (8) Dec 12 9.0 (-12.8) 6.1 (-14.4) 30.53 (1033) Calm
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits