Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Omaha / Offutt Air Force Base, NE, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KOFF (KOFF) 41-07N 095-54W 315M

Conditions at

2017.09.26 0146 UTC
Wind from the N (360 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Rain
Temperature 62 F (17 C)
Dew Point 60 F (16 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.95 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob KOFF 260146Z AUTO 36006KT 10SM RA BKN004 OVC008 17/16 A2995 RMK AO2 SLP144

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
71.8 (22.1) 64.6 (18.1) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 25, 2017 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2017.09.25 2356 UTC
89.1 (31.7) 63.5 (17.5) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 25, 2017 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2017.09.25 0556 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.02 inches In the 3 hours preceding Sep 25, 2017 - 04:56 PM EDT / 2017.09.25 2056 UTC
0.04 inches In the 6 hours preceding Sep 25, 2017 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2017.09.25 2356 UTC
0.42 inches In the 24 hours preceding Sep 25, 2017 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2017.09.25 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 PM (2) Sep 25 62 (17) 60 (16) 29.95 (1014) N 7 rain
9 PM (1) Sep 25 62 (17) 60 (16) 29.95 (1014) Calm rain
8 PM (0) Sep 25 64 (18) 62 (17) 29.92 (1013) NNW 8 light rain
7 PM (23) Sep 25 66 (19) 62 (17) 29.9 (1012) N 5
6 PM (22) Sep 25 66 (19) 64 (18) 29.9 (1012) N 8 light rain
5 PM (21) Sep 25 66 (19) 64 (18) 29.92 (1013) W 6 light rain
4 PM (20) Sep 25 66 (19) 62 (17) 29.91 (1012) WNW 10 light rain
3 PM (19) Sep 25 69 (21) 66 (19) 29.9 (1012) WNW 10
2 PM (18) Sep 25 69 (21) 66 (19) 29.91 (1012) Calm light rain
1 PM (17) Sep 25 68 (20) 66 (19) 29.92 (1013) NE 8 light rain
Noon (16) Sep 25 62 (17) 60 (16) 29.94 (1013) N 9 heavy rain with thunder; mist
11 AM (15) Sep 25 62 (17) 60 (16) 29.95 (1014) NE 5
10 AM (14) Sep 25 60 (16) 59 (15) 29.94 (1013) N 7
9 AM (13) Sep 25 62 (17) 60 (16) 29.94 (1013) N 10
8 AM (12) Sep 25 62 (17) 60 (16) 29.95 (1014) NNW 3
7 AM (11) Sep 25 61.7 (16.5) 60.3 (15.7) 29.92 (1013) Calm
6 AM (10) Sep 25 62 (17) 60 (16) 29.92 (1013) NE 6
5 AM (9) Sep 25 64 (18) 62 (17) 29.94 (1013) WNW 9
4 AM (8) Sep 25 64 (18) 62 (17) 29.91 (1012) WNW 10
3 AM (7) Sep 25 64 (18) 62 (17) 29.89 (1012) NNE 10 light rain
2 AM (6) Sep 25 64 (18) 62 (17) 29.96 (1014) NE 8 heavy rain with thunder; mist
1 AM (5) Sep 25 66.0 (18.9) 61.3 (16.3) 29.94 (1013) NW 6
Midnight (4) Sep 25 68.4 (20.2) 63.0 (17.2) 29.93 (1013) NNW 6
Oldest 11 PM (3) Sep 24 70.2 (21.2) 64.4 (18.0) 29.92 (1013) NNW 8
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits