Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
HANOVER COUNTY MUNICIPAL, VA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KOFP (KOFP) 37-42N 077-26W 62M

Conditions at

2017.07.22 0754 UTC
Wind from the SW (230 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 9 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 77.0 F (25.0 C)
Dew Point 69.1 F (20.6 C)
Relative Humidity 76%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.92 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob KOFP 220754Z AUTO 23005KT 9SM CLR 25/21 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP127 T02500206

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
90.0 (32.2) 79.0 (26.1) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 22, 2017 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2017.07.22 0554 UTC
98.1 (36.7) 73.0 (22.8) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 22, 2017 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2017.07.22 0454 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (8) Jul 22 77.0 (25.0) 69.1 (20.6) 29.92 (1013) SW 6
3 AM (7) Jul 22 77.0 (25.0) 69.1 (20.6) 29.91 (1012) Calm
2 AM (6) Jul 22 79.0 (26.1) 69.1 (20.6) 29.93 (1013) WSW 5
1 AM (5) Jul 22 80.1 (26.7) 69.1 (20.6) 29.93 (1013) WSW 5
Midnight (4) Jul 22 81.0 (27.2) 68.0 (20.0) 29.93 (1013) WSW 5
11 PM (3) Jul 21 84.0 (28.9) 68.0 (20.0) 29.93 (1013) WSW 5
10 PM (2) Jul 21 84.9 (29.4) 70.0 (21.1) 29.94 (1013) W 5
9 PM (1) Jul 21 87.1 (30.6) 69.1 (20.6) 29.92 (1013) W 8
8 PM (0) Jul 21 87.1 (30.6) 70.0 (21.1) 29.89 (1012) W 7
7 PM (23) Jul 21 93.9 (34.4) 64.9 (18.3) 29.87 (1011) SW 7
6 PM (22) Jul 21 96.1 (35.6) 64.0 (17.8) 29.89 (1012) SW 6
5 PM (21) Jul 21 97.0 (36.1) 66.9 (19.4) 29.92 (1013) SW 10
4 PM (20) Jul 21 96.1 (35.6) 66.0 (18.9) 29.93 (1013) SW 7
3 PM (19) Jul 21 96.1 (35.6) 66.9 (19.4) 29.95 (1014) Variable 7
2 PM (18) Jul 21 93.0 (33.9) 71.1 (21.7) 29.96 (1014) Calm
1 PM (17) Jul 21 93.0 (33.9) 68.0 (20.0) 29.98 (1015)
Noon (16) Jul 21 91.9 (33.3) 70.0 (21.1) 29.99 (1015) Variable 3
11 AM (15) Jul 21 91.0 (32.8) 69.1 (20.6) 29.99 (1015) NE 5
10 AM (14) Jul 21 88.0 (31.1) 70.0 (21.1) 29.99 (1015) Calm
9 AM (13) Jul 21 84.9 (29.4) 71.1 (21.7) 29.99 (1015) Calm haze
8 AM (12) Jul 21 79.0 (26.1) 71.1 (21.7) 29.98 (1015) NW 3 haze
7 AM (11) Jul 21 73.9 (23.3) 69.1 (20.6) 29.96 (1014) Calm haze
6 AM (10) Jul 21 73.0 (22.8) 69.1 (20.6) 29.95 (1014) Calm mist
Oldest 5 AM (9) Jul 21 73.9 (23.3) 70.0 (21.1) 29.94 (1013) Calm
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits