Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Orange, Orange Municipal Airport, MA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KORE (KORE) 42-34-18N 072-16-39W 164M

Conditions at

2017.03.26 1052 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 21.0 F (-6.1 C)
Dew Point 19.9 F (-6.7 C)
Relative Humidity 95%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.5 in. Hg (1032 hPa)
ob KORE 261052Z AUTO 00000KT 7SM CLR M06/M07 A3050 RMK AO2 SLP336 I1000 T10611067

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
32.0 (0.0) 24.1 (-4.4) In the 6 hours preceding Mar 26, 2017 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2017.03.26 0552 UTC
39.9 (4.4) 26.1 (-3.3) In the 24 hours preceding Mar 26, 2017 - 12:52 AM EDT / 2017.03.26 0452 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.11 inches In the 6 hours preceding Mar 25, 2017 - 07:52 PM EDT / 2017.03.25 2352 UTC
0.03 inches In the 24 hours preceding Mar 25, 2017 - 07:52 AM EDT / 2017.03.25 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) Mar 26 21.0 (-6.1) 19.9 (-6.7) 30.5 (1032) Calm
6 AM (10) Mar 26 21.9 (-5.6) 21.0 (-6.1) 30.48 (1032) Calm
5 AM (9) Mar 26 23.0 (-5.0) 21.9 (-5.6) 30.47 (1031) Calm
4 AM (8) Mar 26 23.0 (-5.0) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.45 (1031) Calm
3 AM (7) Mar 26 25.0 (-3.9) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.44 (1030) NE 3 mist
2 AM (6) Mar 26 25.0 (-3.9) 25.0 (-3.9) 30.43 (1030) Calm mist
1 AM (5) Mar 26 26.1 (-3.3) 26.1 (-3.3) 30.43 (1030) Calm mist
Midnight (4) Mar 26 28.0 (-2.2) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.42 (1030) NW 6
11 PM (3) Mar 25 30.9 (-0.6) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.41 (1029) Calm
10 PM (2) Mar 25 30.0 (-1.1) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.39 (1029) NNE 3 mist
9 PM (1) Mar 25 30.0 (-1.1) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.37 (1028) Calm mist
8 PM (0) Mar 25 30.0 (-1.1) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.37 (1028) Calm mist
7 PM (23) Mar 25 35.1 (1.7) 33.1 (0.6) 30.33 (1027) NNW 5
6 PM (22) Mar 25 35.1 (1.7) 34.0 (1.1) 30.3 (1026) NNW 6
5 PM (21) Mar 25 35.1 (1.7) 34.0 (1.1) 30.3 (1026) NNW 5
4 PM (20) Mar 25 34.0 (1.1) 34.0 (1.1) 30.29 (1025) Calm light rain; mist
3 PM (19) Mar 25 33.1 (0.6) 33.1 (0.6) 30.26 (1024) SSW 5 light rain; mist
2 PM (18) Mar 25 36.0 (2.2) 34.0 (1.1) 30.3 (1026) N 7 light rain
1 PM (17) Mar 25 37.0 (2.8) 35.1 (1.7) 30.27 (1025) N 7 light rain; mist
Noon (16) Mar 25 37.9 (3.3) 35.1 (1.7) 30.24 (1024) NNW 8 light rain
11 AM (15) Mar 25 39.0 (3.9) 34.0 (1.1) 30.22 (1023) N 6
10 AM (14) Mar 25 39.0 (3.9) 35.1 (1.7) 30.21 (1023) N 5
9 AM (13) Mar 25 37.0 (2.8) 37.0 (2.8) 30.17 (1021) Calm
Oldest 8 AM (12) Mar 25 36.0 (2.2) 36.0 (2.2) 30.16 (1021) Calm mist
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits