Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
WORCESTER REGIONAL AIRPORT, MA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KORH (KORH) 42-16N 71-52W 304M

Conditions at

2017.07.25 0818 UTC
Wind from the N (010 degrees) at 9 MPH (8 KT)
Visibility 2 1/2 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Mist
Temperature 52.0 F (11.1 C)
Dew Point 51.1 F (10.6 C)
Relative Humidity 96%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.02 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob KORH 250818Z AUTO 01008KT 2 1/2SM BR OVC002 11/11 A3002 RMK AO2 T01110106

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
55.0 (12.8) 52.0 (11.1) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 25, 2017 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2017.07.25 0554 UTC
61.0 (16.1) 52.0 (11.1) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 25, 2017 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2017.07.25 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jul 24, 2017 - 10:54 PM EDT / 2017.07.25 0254 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jul 25, 2017 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2017.07.25 0554 UTC
0.02 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 24, 2017 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2017.07.24 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (8) Jul 25 52.0 (11.1) 51.1 (10.6) 30.02 (1016) N 9 mist
3 AM (7) Jul 25 52.0 (11.1) 51.1 (10.6) 30 (1015) NNE 9 mist
2 AM (6) Jul 25 52.0 (11.1) 51.1 (10.6) 29.99 (1015) NE 10 mist
1 AM (5) Jul 25 52.0 (11.1) 51.1 (10.6) 30 (1015) NNE 13
Midnight (4) Jul 25 53.1 (11.7) 51.1 (10.6) 30 (1015) NNE 13 mist
11 PM (3) Jul 24 53.1 (11.7) 52.0 (11.1) 29.97 (1014) NNE 9 mist
10 PM (2) Jul 24 53.1 (11.7) 52.0 (11.1) 29.97 (1014) NNE 15 mist
9 PM (1) Jul 24 54.0 (12.2) 52.0 (11.1) 29.96 (1014) NNE 12
8 PM (0) Jul 24 55.0 (12.8) 53.1 (11.7) 29.94 (1013) NNE 9 mist
7 PM (23) Jul 24 55.0 (12.8) 53.1 (11.7) 29.91 (1012) NNE 12 mist
6 PM (22) Jul 24 55.0 (12.8) 53.1 (11.7) 29.9 (1012) NNE 12 light rain; mist
5 PM (21) Jul 24 55.0 (12.8) 53.1 (11.7) 29.9 (1012) ENE 12 light rain; mist
4 PM (20) Jul 24 55.0 (12.8) 53.1 (11.7) 29.91 (1012) NE 12 light rain; mist
3 PM (19) Jul 24 54.0 (12.2) 52.0 (11.1) 29.9 (1012) NE 9 light rain; mist
2 PM (18) Jul 24 54.0 (12.2) 52.0 (11.1) 29.91 (1012) NE 13 rain; mist
1 PM (17) Jul 24 54.0 (12.2) 52.0 (11.1) 29.91 (1012) NNE 12 rain; mist
Noon (16) Jul 24 54.0 (12.2) 52.0 (11.1) 29.9 (1012) NE 13 rain; mist
11 AM (15) Jul 24 55.0 (12.8) 52.0 (11.1) 29.93 (1013) ENE 13 light rain; mist
10 AM (14) Jul 24 54.0 (12.2) 52.0 (11.1) 29.93 (1013) ENE 13 light rain; mist
9 AM (13) Jul 24 57.0 (13.9) 54.0 (12.2) 29.93 (1013) ENE 13 light rain
8 AM (12) Jul 24 57.0 (13.9) 55.0 (12.8) 29.94 (1013) E 10 light rain
7 AM (11) Jul 24 59.0 (15.0) 51.1 (10.6) 29.94 (1013) ENE 7 light rain
6 AM (10) Jul 24 60.1 (15.6) 52.0 (11.1) 29.93 (1013) E 8
Oldest 5 AM (9) Jul 24 60.1 (15.6) 52.0 (11.1) 29.93 (1013) E 6
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits