Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Lowell, ID, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KP69 (KP69) 46-08-39N 115-35-47W 480M

Conditions at

2018.04.19 0852 UTC
Wind Calm
Temperature 42.1 F (5.6 C)
Dew Point 39.0 F (3.9 C)
Relative Humidity 88%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.09 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob KP69 190852Z AUTO 00000KT 06/04 A3009 RMK AO1 SLP187 T00560039

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
55.9 (13.3) 45.0 (7.2) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 19, 2018 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2018.04.19 0552 UTC
64.9 (18.3) 34.0 (1.1) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 19, 2018 - 03:52 AM EDT / 2018.04.19 0752 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.11 inches In the 24 hours preceding Apr 18, 2018 - 07:52 AM EDT / 2018.04.18 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 AM (9) Apr 19 42.1 (5.6) 39.0 (3.9) 30.09 (1018) Calm
4 AM (8) Apr 19 43.0 (6.1) 39.9 (4.4) 30.08 (1018) NNW 5
3 AM (7) Apr 19 45.0 (7.2) 39.9 (4.4) 30.09 (1018) Calm
2 AM (6) Apr 19 45.0 (7.2) 39.9 (4.4) 30.09 (1018) Variable 3
1 AM (5) Apr 19 46.0 (7.8) 41.0 (5.0) 30.08 (1018) N 3
Midnight (4) Apr 19 46.0 (7.8) 41.0 (5.0) 30.07 (1018) NNW 3
11 PM (3) Apr 18 48.0 (8.9) 43.0 (6.1) 30.06 (1017) Calm
10 PM (2) Apr 18 50.0 (10.0) 43.0 (6.1) 30.06 (1017) Calm
9 PM (1) Apr 18 54.0 (12.2) 42.1 (5.6) 30.05 (1017) Calm
8 PM (0) Apr 18 57.0 (13.9) 39.0 (3.9) 30.05 (1017) Calm
7 PM (23) Apr 18 61.0 (16.1) 36.0 (2.2) 30.08 (1018) Calm
6 PM (22) Apr 18 64.0 (17.8) 32.0 (0.0) 30.1 (1019) N 5
5 PM (21) Apr 18 63.0 (17.2) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.13 (1020) Variable 3
4 PM (20) Apr 18 61.0 (16.1) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.15 (1020) Variable 3
3 PM (19) Apr 18 55.9 (13.3) 35.1 (1.7) 30.2 (1022) Variable 6
2 PM (18) Apr 18 52.0 (11.1) 35.1 (1.7) 30.24 (1024) Variable 3
1 PM (17) Apr 18 46.9 (8.3) 35.1 (1.7) 30.27 (1025) Calm
Noon (16) Apr 18 42.1 (5.6) 35.1 (1.7) 30.29 (1025) Calm
11 AM (15) Apr 18 35.1 (1.7) 33.1 (0.6) 30.31 (1026) S 3
10 AM (14) Apr 18 34.0 (1.1) 32.0 (0.0) 30.32 (1026) Calm
9 AM (13) Apr 18 34.0 (1.1) 32.0 (0.0) 30.31 (1026) S 5
8 AM (12) Apr 18 35.1 (1.7) 33.1 (0.6) 30.32 (1026) SSW 5
7 AM (11) Apr 18 36.0 (2.2) 34.0 (1.1) 30.31 (1026) Variable 3
Oldest 6 AM (10) Apr 18 37.9 (3.3) 36.0 (2.2) 30.31 (1026) Calm
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits