Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
PELLSTON REGIONAL AIRPORT, MI, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KPLN (KPLN) 45-34N 084-48W 217M

Conditions at

2018.11.14 0154 UTC
Wind from the WNW (290 degrees) at 15 MPH (13 KT) gusting to 25 MPH (22 KT)
Visibility 9 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light snow
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 21.0 F (-6.1 C)
Windchill 6 F (-14 C)
Dew Point 10.9 F (-11.7 C)
Relative Humidity 64%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.3 in. Hg (1026 hPa)
ob KPLN 140154Z AUTO 29013G22KT 9SM -SN FEW036 BKN045 OVC060 M06/M12 A3030 RMK AO2 SNB03E14B37 SLP274 P0000 T10611117

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
23.0 (-5.0) 19.9 (-6.7) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 13, 2018 - 06:54 PM EST / 2018.11.13 2354 UTC
30.9 (-0.6) 24.1 (-4.4) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 12, 2018 - 11:54 PM EST / 2018.11.13 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Nov 13, 2018 - 03:54 PM EST / 2018.11.13 2054 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Nov 13, 2018 - 06:54 PM EST / 2018.11.13 2354 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Nov 13, 2018 - 06:54 AM EST / 2018.11.13 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 9 PM (2) Nov 13 21.0 (-6.1) 10.9 (-11.7) 30.3 (1026) WNW 15 light snow
8 PM (1) Nov 13 21.0 (-6.1) 8.1 (-13.3) 30.29 (1025) W 8
7 PM (0) Nov 13 19.9 (-6.7) 12.0 (-11.1) 30.28 (1025) W 9 light snow
6 PM (23) Nov 13 21.0 (-6.1) 8.1 (-13.3) 30.28 (1025) WNW 9
5 PM (22) Nov 13 21.0 (-6.1) 12.0 (-11.1) 30.27 (1025) NW 12 light snow
4 PM (21) Nov 13 21.0 (-6.1) 12.9 (-10.6) 30.25 (1024) WNW 9 light snow
3 PM (20) Nov 13 21.9 (-5.6) 10.0 (-12.2) 30.24 (1024) W 14 light snow
2 PM (19) Nov 13 23.0 (-5.0) 10.0 (-12.2) 30.24 (1024) WNW 12
1 PM (18) Nov 13 23.0 (-5.0) 10.9 (-11.7) 30.25 (1024) NW 17 light snow
Noon (17) Nov 13 23.0 (-5.0) 12.9 (-10.6) 30.25 (1024) NW 22 light snow
11 AM (16) Nov 13 21.9 (-5.6) 15.1 (-9.4) 30.26 (1024) NW 13 light snow
10 AM (15) Nov 13 21.9 (-5.6) 18.0 (-7.8) 30.25 (1024) NNW 13 mist
9 AM (14) Nov 13 21.9 (-5.6) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.25 (1024) NNW 14 snow; freezing fog
8 AM (13) Nov 13 23.0 (-5.0) 19.9 (-6.7) 30.24 (1024) NW 10 light snow; mist
7 AM (12) Nov 13 23.0 (-5.0) 19.9 (-6.7) 30.24 (1024) NNW 7 light snow; mist
6 AM (11) Nov 13 25.0 (-3.9) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.23 (1023) NW 9 light snow
5 AM (10) Nov 13 26.1 (-3.3) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.22 (1023) NNW 8
4 AM (9) Nov 13 26.1 (-3.3) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.22 (1023) NNW 10
3 AM (8) Nov 13 27.0 (-2.8) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.24 (1024) NNW 9
2 AM (7) Nov 13 27.0 (-2.8) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.24 (1024) NNW 8
1 AM (6) Nov 13 27.0 (-2.8) 19.9 (-6.7) 30.25 (1024) NNW 8 light snow
Midnight (5) Nov 13 24.1 (-4.4) 19.9 (-6.7) 30.25 (1024) Calm
11 PM (4) Nov 12 26.1 (-3.3) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.26 (1024) NW 3
Oldest 10 PM (3) Nov 12 25.0 (-3.9) 21.0 (-6.1) 30.26 (1024) Calm
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits