Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KQC5 (

Conditions at

2017.06.13 0956 UTC
Wind Variable at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 82.8 F (28.2 C)
Dew Point 72.3 F (22.4 C)
Relative Humidity 70%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.94 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob KQC5 130956Z AUTO VRB04KT 9999 FEW019 28/22 A2994 RMK AO2 SLPNO WND DATA ESTMD T02820224

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
71.4 (21.9) 69.4 (20.8) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 13, 2017 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2017.06.13 0556 UTC
93.6 (34.2) 69.4 (20.8) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 12, 2017 - 03:56 PM EDT / 2017.06.12 1956 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.49 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jun 12, 2017 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2017.06.12 2356 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 AM (10) Jun 13 82.8 (28.2) 72.3 (22.4) 29.94 (1013) Variable 5
5 AM (9) Jun 13 82.0 (27.8) 70.5 (21.4) 29.97 (1014) Calm
4 AM (8) Jun 13 77.5 (25.3) 70.7 (21.5) 29.98 (1015) NW 5
3 AM (7) Jun 13 74.7 (23.7) 69.8 (21.0) 29.97 (1014) WNW 3
2 AM (6) Jun 13 71.4 (21.9) 69.4 (20.8) 29.96 (1014) WNW 5
1 AM (5) Jun 13 70.0 (21.1) 69.3 (20.7) 29.92 (1013) Calm mist
Midnight (4) Jun 13 69.6 (20.9) 69.1 (20.6) 29.91 (1012) Calm
11 PM (3) Jun 12 69.6 (20.9) 69.1 (20.6) 29.9 (1012) Calm mist
10 PM (2) Jun 12 69.6 (20.9) 69.1 (20.6) 29.89 (1012) Variable 3 mist
9 PM (1) Jun 12 69.8 (21.0) 69.1 (20.6) 29.88 (1011) Variable 3
8 PM (0) Jun 12 69.6 (20.9) 69.1 (20.6) 29.9 (1012) Variable 5
7 PM (23) Jun 12 69.4 (20.8) 68.9 (20.5) 29.89 (1012) Calm mist
6 PM (22) Jun 12 69.6 (20.9) 68.9 (20.5) 29.91 (1012) Variable 3
5 PM (21) Jun 12 70.3 (21.3) 69.1 (20.6) 29.91 (1012) Calm
4 PM (20) Jun 12 71.6 (22.0) 69.8 (21.0) 29.91 (1012) Calm
3 PM (19) No Data
2 PM (18) Jun 12 72.7 (22.6) 70.9 (21.6) 29.87 (1011) Calm
1 PM (17) Jun 12 Calm
Noon (16) Jun 12 Calm light rain showers
11 AM (15) No Data
10 AM (14) Jun 12 88.7 (31.5) 73.2 (22.9) 29.79 (1008) Calm
9 AM (13) Jun 12 91.6 (33.1) 69.1 (20.6) 29.82 (1009) Calm
8 AM (12) Jun 12 93.0 (33.9) 71.1 (21.7) 29.85 (1010) Calm
Oldest 7 AM (11) Jun 12 91.2 (32.9) 71.4 (21.9) 29.88 (1011) Variable 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits