Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KQCR (

Conditions at

2016.08.12 0555 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 80 F (27 C)
Dew Point 75 F (24 C)
Relative Humidity 83%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.1 in. Hg (1019 hPa)
ob KQCR 120555Z 00000KT 7SM FEW023 27/24 A3010 RMK SLP191 WND DATA ESTMD ALSTG/SLP ESTMD 60000 LAST

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Aug 11, 2016 - 10:55 PM EDT / 2016.08.12 0255 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Aug 12, 2016 - 01:55 AM EDT / 2016.08.12 0555 UTC
1.28 inches In the 24 hours preceding Aug 11, 2016 - 07:55 AM EDT / 2016.08.11 1155 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (6) Aug 12 80 (27) 75 (24) 30.1 (1019) Calm
1 AM (5) Aug 12 80 (27) 75 (24) 30.12 (1019) Calm
Midnight (4) Aug 12 82 (28) 75 (24) 30.12 (1019) SE 3
11 PM (3) Aug 11 82 (28) 75 (24) 30.13 (1020) E 5
10 PM (2) Aug 11 82 (28) 75 (24) 30.13 (1020) E 6 light rain
9 PM (1) Aug 11 84 (29) 75 (24) 30.11 (1019) ESE 6
8 PM (0) Aug 11 86 (30) 73 (23) 30.11 (1019) ESE 8
7 PM (23) Aug 11 86 (30) 75 (24) 30.12 (1019) ESE 8
6 PM (22) Aug 11 87 (31) 73 (23) 30.12 (1019) ESE 10
5 PM (21) No Data
4 PM (20) Aug 11 89 (32) 73 (23) 30.13 (1020) E 10
3 PM (19) Aug 11 91 (33) 71 (22) 30.14 (1020) SE 12
2 PM (18) Aug 11 89 (32) 69 (21) 30.16 (1021) ESE 12
1 PM (17) Aug 11 89 (32) 71 (22) 30.18 (1022)
Noon (16) No Data
11 AM (15) Aug 11 87 (31) 71 (22) 30.18 (1022) ESE 9
10 AM (14) Aug 11 86 (30) 73 (23) 30.18 (1022) E 7
9 AM (13) Aug 11 82 (28) 73 (23) 30.2 (1022) NE 3
8 AM (12) Aug 11 80 (27) 75 (24) 30.2 (1022) NNE 2
7 AM (11) Aug 11 77 (25) 73 (23) 30.18 (1022) NNE 2 light rain with thunder
6 AM (10) Aug 11 78 (26) 73 (23) 30.17 (1021) N 2 light rain showers
5 AM (9) Aug 11 78 (26) 73 (23) 30.16 (1021) NNE 2
4 AM (8) Aug 11 78 (26) 73 (23) 30.16 (1021) NE 5
Oldest 3 AM (7) Aug 11 78 (26) 73 (23) 30.17 (1021) NNE 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits