Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KQGE (

Conditions at

2017.10.16 1356 UTC
Wind from the N (360 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 75.0 F (23.9 C)
Dew Point 70.5 F (21.4 C)
Relative Humidity 85%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.07 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob KQGE 161356Z AUTO 36005KT 10SM OVC012 24/21 A3007 RMK AO2 SLP187 T02390214

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
79.9 (26.6) 74.5 (23.6) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 16, 2017 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2017.10.16 0556 UTC
87.4 (30.8) 71.1 (21.7) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 15, 2017 - 12:56 AM EDT / 2017.10.15 0456 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 AM (14) Oct 16 75.0 (23.9) 70.5 (21.4) 30.07 (1018) N 6
9 AM (13) Oct 16 74.5 (23.6) 71.1 (21.7) 30.04 (1017) N 8
8 AM (12) No Data
7 AM (11) No Data
6 AM (10) No Data
5 AM (9) No Data
4 AM (8) Oct 16 75.4 (24.1) 72.1 (22.3) 30 (1015) Calm
3 AM (7) Oct 16 75.4 (24.1) 72.1 (22.3) 30.02 (1016) Calm
2 AM (6) Oct 16 75.6 (24.2) 72.0 (22.2) 30.03 (1016) Calm
1 AM (5) No Data
Midnight (4) No Data
11 PM (3) No Data
10 PM (2) Oct 15 76.8 (24.9) 72.7 (22.6) 30.04 (1017) Calm
9 PM (1) Oct 15 77.4 (25.2) 72.1 (22.3) 30.05 (1017) Calm
8 PM (0) Oct 15 80.1 (26.7) 71.4 (21.9) 30.04 (1017) Calm
7 PM (23) No Data
6 PM (22) No Data
5 PM (21) No Data
4 PM (20) Oct 15 83.7 (28.7) 73.9 (23.3) 30.03 (1016) SSE 8
3 PM (19) No Data
2 PM (18) No Data
1 PM (17) Oct 15 83.5 (28.6) 73.8 (23.2) 30.12 (1019) ESE 7
Noon (16) Oct 15 82.6 (28.1) 73.8 (23.2) 30.12 (1019) ESE 6
Oldest 11 AM (15) No Data
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits