Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

NWS Point Forecast for KQSC (

Conditions at

2017.11.15 2055 UTC
Wind from the SSW (200 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Weather Light rain
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 45.5 F (7.5 C)
Dew Point 34.7 F (1.5 C)
Relative Humidity 65%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.64 in. Hg (1003 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.05 inches (1.6 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KQSC 152055Z AUTO 20010KT 10SM -RA FEW037 SCT050 BKN070 08/02 A2964 RMK AO2 SHRAB1950E2002 SLP055 WND DATA ESTMD P0000 60000 T00750015 57016

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
45.0 (7.2) 36.0 (2.2) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 15, 2017 - 12:55 PM EST / 2017.11.15 1755 UTC
47.1 (8.4) 31.3 (-0.4) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 15, 2017 - 02:55 AM EST / 2017.11.15 0755 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Nov 15, 2017 - 03:55 PM EST / 2017.11.15 2055 UTC
0.02 inches In the 24 hours preceding Nov 14, 2017 - 06:55 AM EST / 2017.11.14 1155 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 PM (21) Nov 15 45.5 (7.5) 34.7 (1.5) 29.64 (1003) SSW 12 light rain
3 PM (20) Nov 15 47.3 (8.5) 33.6 (0.9) 29.66 (1004) SSW 10 light rain showers
2 PM (19) No Data
1 PM (18) Nov 15 47.3 (8.5) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.69 (1005) S 13
Noon (17) Nov 15 45.5 (7.5) 27.9 (-2.3) 29.71 (1006) SSE 8
11 AM (16) Nov 15 41.7 (5.4) 28.4 (-2.0) 29.71 (1006) NNW 1
10 AM (15) Nov 15 41.4 (5.2) 28.6 (-1.9) 29.72 (1006) ENE 2
9 AM (14) Nov 15 44.6 (7.0) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.73 (1006) SE 3
8 AM (13) Nov 15 44.1 (6.7) 27.9 (-2.3) 29.75 (1007) SE 6
7 AM (12) Nov 15 43.9 (6.6) 27.9 (-2.3) 29.77 (1008) ESE 6
6 AM (11) Nov 15 43.2 (6.2) 27.3 (-2.6) 29.79 (1008) E 8
5 AM (10) Nov 15 42.3 (5.7) 27.9 (-2.3) 29.82 (1009) E 6
4 AM (9) Nov 15 39.0 (3.9) 29.1 (-1.6) 29.85 (1010) E 5
3 AM (8) Nov 15 36.3 (2.4) 28.8 (-1.8) 29.87 (1011) SSW 2
2 AM (7) Nov 15 40.1 (4.5) 28.8 (-1.8) 29.89 (1012) SE 2
1 AM (6) Nov 15 41.7 (5.4) 28.4 (-2.0) 29.92 (1013) E 6
Midnight (5) Nov 15 44.4 (6.9) 26.1 (-3.3) 29.93 (1013) ESE 8
11 PM (4) Nov 14 42.8 (6.0) 28.2 (-2.1) 29.96 (1014) E 8
10 PM (3) Nov 14 41.4 (5.2) 28.8 (-1.8) 29.98 (1015) E 6
9 PM (2) Nov 14 42.6 (5.9) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.01 (1016) ESE 3
8 PM (1) Nov 14 42.8 (6.0) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.02 (1016) SE 3
7 PM (0) Nov 14 45.5 (7.5) 29.8 (-1.2) 30.03 (1016) SSE 9
6 PM (23) Nov 14 46.6 (8.1) 30.7 (-0.7) 30.04 (1017) S 12
Oldest 5 PM (22) Nov 14 46.6 (8.1) 31.6 (-0.2) 30.05 (1017) S 10
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits