Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
GREATER ROCHESTER INTERNATIONAL , NY, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KROC (KROC) 43-07N 077-41W 178M

Conditions at

2018.09.25 0854 UTC
Wind from the S (170 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light rain
Precipitation last hour 0.02 inches
Temperature 57.9 F (14.4 C)
Dew Point 55.9 F (13.3 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.21 in. Hg (1023 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.06 inches (1.9 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KROC 250854Z 17010KT 10SM -RA FEW020 BKN090 OVC120 14/13 A3021 RMK AO2 SLP233 PCPN VRY LGT P0002 60016 T01440133 58019

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
64.9 (18.3) 59.0 (15.0) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2018.09.25 0554 UTC
72.0 (22.2) 52.0 (11.1) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2018.09.25 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.16 inches In the 3 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 04:54 AM EDT / 2018.09.25 0854 UTC
0.11 inches In the 6 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2018.09.25 0554 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 AM (9) Sep 25 57.9 (14.4) 55.9 (13.3) 30.21 (1023) S 12 light rain
4 AM (8) Sep 25 59.0 (15.0) 55.9 (13.3) 30.23 (1023) S 14 light rain
3 AM (7) Sep 25 59.0 (15.0) 57.0 (13.9) 30.26 (1024) S 10 light rain
2 AM (6) Sep 25 59.0 (15.0) 57.0 (13.9) 30.27 (1025) S 10 rain; mist
1 AM (5) Sep 25 61.0 (16.1) 55.9 (13.3) 30.28 (1025) S 13 light rain
Midnight (4) Sep 25 64.9 (18.3) 52.0 (11.1) 30.28 (1025) S 12
11 PM (3) Sep 24 64.0 (17.8) 51.1 (10.6) 30.28 (1025) S 9
10 PM (2) Sep 24 63.0 (17.2) 50.0 (10.0) 30.3 (1026) SSE 10
9 PM (1) Sep 24 64.0 (17.8) 48.9 (9.4) 30.3 (1026) SE 12
8 PM (0) Sep 24 64.9 (18.3) 48.0 (8.9) 30.31 (1026) SSE 9
7 PM (23) Sep 24 66.0 (18.9) 51.1 (10.6) 30.3 (1026) SE 15
6 PM (22) Sep 24 68.0 (20.0) 54.0 (12.2) 30.31 (1026) SE 14
5 PM (21) Sep 24 69.1 (20.6) 54.0 (12.2) 30.33 (1027) SSE 9
4 PM (20) Sep 24 71.1 (21.7) 54.0 (12.2) 30.32 (1026) S 10
3 PM (19) Sep 24 71.1 (21.7) 53.1 (11.7) 30.33 (1027) SE 12
2 PM (18) Sep 24 70.0 (21.1) 52.0 (11.1) 30.35 (1027) SSE 12
1 PM (17) Sep 24 68.0 (20.0) 52.0 (11.1) 30.38 (1028) S 14
Noon (16) Sep 24 64.0 (17.8) 54.0 (12.2) 30.39 (1029) ESE 12
11 AM (15) Sep 24 60.1 (15.6) 52.0 (11.1) 30.4 (1029) SSE 12
10 AM (14) Sep 24 57.9 (14.4) 51.1 (10.6) 30.41 (1029) ESE 9
9 AM (13) Sep 24 54.0 (12.2) 50.0 (10.0) 30.41 (1029) SE 8
8 AM (12) Sep 24 53.1 (11.7) 51.1 (10.6) 30.41 (1029) ESE 10
7 AM (11) Sep 24 53.1 (11.7) 52.0 (11.1) 30.4 (1029) E 7
Oldest 6 AM (10) Sep 24 52.0 (11.1) 51.1 (10.6) 30.38 (1028) E 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits