Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Marietta, Cobb County-McCollum Field Airport, GA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KRYY (KRYY) 34-00-47N 084-35-55W

Conditions at

2018.09.25 0848 UTC
Wind from the E (100 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 4 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Rain
Mist
Precipitation last hour 0.07 inches
Temperature 72.0 F (22.2 C)
Dew Point 70.0 F (21.1 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.15 in. Hg (1020 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.5 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob KRYY 250848Z AUTO 10006KT 4SM RA BR OVC010 22/21 A3015 RMK AO2 RAB10 SLP930 P0007 60008 T02220211 58005

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
78.1 (25.6) 73.0 (22.8) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 01:48 AM EDT / 2018.09.25 0548 UTC
84.9 (29.4) 71.1 (21.7) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 24, 2018 - 11:48 PM EDT / 2018.09.25 0348 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.08 inches In the 3 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 04:48 AM EDT / 2018.09.25 0848 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 01:48 AM EDT / 2018.09.25 0548 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Sep 24, 2018 - 07:48 AM EDT / 2018.09.24 1148 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 AM (9) Sep 25 72.0 (22.2) 70.0 (21.1) 30.15 (1020) E 7 rain; mist
4 AM (8) Sep 25 72.0 (22.2) 70.0 (21.1) 30.16 (1021) ESE 3
3 AM (7) Sep 25 71 (22) 69 (21) 30.16 (1021) Calm thunder in the vicinity
2 AM (6) Sep 25 73.0 (22.8) 68.0 (20.0) 30.17 (1021) E 9 thunder in the vicinity
1 AM (5) Sep 25 73 (23) 68 (20) 30.18 (1022) ESE 9 thunder in the vicinity; light rain
Midnight (4) Sep 25 73 (23) 69 (21) 30.19 (1022) E 8 light rain
11 PM (3) Sep 24 75.0 (23.9) 69.1 (20.6) 30.17 (1021) E 15
10 PM (2) Sep 24 75.9 (24.4) 69.1 (20.6) 30.15 (1020) ESE 12
9 PM (1) Sep 24 77.0 (25.0) 69.1 (20.6) 30.12 (1019) ENE 14
8 PM (0) Sep 24 78.1 (25.6) 69.1 (20.6) 30.1 (1019) ESE 13
7 PM (23) Sep 24 79.0 (26.1) 70.0 (21.1) 30.09 (1018) E 10
6 PM (22) Sep 24 82.0 (27.8) 70.0 (21.1) 30.08 (1018) E 14
5 PM (21) Sep 24 82.9 (28.3) 69.1 (20.6) 30.07 (1018) SE 13
4 PM (20) Sep 24 84.9 (29.4) 70.0 (21.1) 30.09 (1018) ESE 14
3 PM (19) Sep 24 82.9 (28.3) 69.1 (20.6) 30.11 (1019) SSE 10
2 PM (18) Sep 24 80 (27) 69 (21) 30.13 (1020) ESE 8
1 PM (17) Sep 24 77.0 (25.0) 70.0 (21.1) 30.16 (1021) ESE 9
Noon (16) Sep 24 73.0 (22.8) 70.0 (21.1) 30.17 (1021) ESE 8
11 AM (15) Sep 24 73 (23) 69 (21) 30.17 (1021) ESE 8 mist
10 AM (14) Sep 24 71 (22) 69 (21) 30.16 (1021) ESE 8
9 AM (13) Sep 24 72.0 (22.2) 70.0 (21.1) 30.15 (1020) E 8
8 AM (12) Sep 24 71 (22) 69 (21) 30.13 (1020) E 7
7 AM (11) Sep 24 71.1 (21.7) 69.1 (20.6) 30.11 (1019) E 3 light rain
Oldest 6 AM (10) Sep 24 71 (22) 69 (21) 30.1 (1019) E 3
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits