Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
SAFFORD MUNICIPAL AIRPORT, AZ, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KSAD (KSAD) 32-51N 109-38W 962M

Conditions at

2018.02.20 0251 UTC
Wind from the NNW (330 degrees) at 25 MPH (22 KT) gusting to 36 MPH (31 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 51.1 F (10.6 C)
Dew Point 39.9 F (4.4 C)
Relative Humidity 65%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.73 in. Hg (1006 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.08 inches (2.6 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KSAD 200251Z AUTO 33022G31KT 10SM BKN095 11/04 A2973 RMK AO2 PK WND 33031/0251 WSHFT 0204 SLP047 T01060044 53026

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
66.9 (19.4) 60.1 (15.6) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 19, 2018 - 06:51 PM EST / 2018.02.19 2351 UTC
68.0 (20.0) 45.0 (7.2) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 19, 2018 - 01:51 AM EST / 2018.02.19 0651 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.05 inches In the 6 hours preceding Feb 19, 2018 - 12:51 PM EST / 2018.02.19 1751 UTC
0.05 inches In the 24 hours preceding Feb 19, 2018 - 06:51 AM EST / 2018.02.19 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 PM (3) Feb 19 51.1 (10.6) 39.9 (4.4) 29.73 (1006) NNW 25
9 PM (2) Feb 19 54.0 (12.2) 39.9 (4.4) 29.7 (1005) WNW 25
8 PM (1) Feb 19 61.0 (16.1) 34.0 (1.1) 29.65 (1004) NW 16
7 PM (0) Feb 19 64.9 (18.3) 32.0 (0.0) 29.64 (1003) W 12
6 PM (23) Feb 19 66.0 (18.9) 35.1 (1.7) 29.62 (1003) N 6
5 PM (22) Feb 19 66.9 (19.4) 42.1 (5.6) 29.63 (1003) S 16
4 PM (21) Feb 19 63.0 (17.2) 39.9 (4.4) 29.66 (1004) Variable 3
3 PM (20) Feb 19 64.9 (18.3) 42.1 (5.6) 29.69 (1005) Variable 5
2 PM (19) Feb 19 62.1 (16.7) 44.1 (6.7) 29.72 (1006) NE 3
1 PM (18) Feb 19 60.1 (15.6) 46.9 (8.3) 29.74 (1007) NNE 5
Noon (17) Feb 19 55.0 (12.8) 50.0 (10.0) 29.76 (1007) E 7
11 AM (16) Feb 19 52.0 (11.1) 50.0 (10.0) 29.77 (1008) E 5 light rain
10 AM (15) Feb 19 51.1 (10.6) 50.0 (10.0) 29.76 (1007) ENE 8
9 AM (14) Feb 19 50.0 (10.0) 48.9 (9.4) 29.75 (1007) ESE 6
8 AM (13) Feb 19 50.0 (10.0) 48.9 (9.4) 29.75 (1007) E 5 mist
7 AM (12) Feb 19 52.0 (11.1) 50.0 (10.0) 29.76 (1007) ESE 7 light rain
6 AM (11) Feb 19 52.0 (11.1) 48.9 (9.4) 29.77 (1008) E 5
5 AM (10) Feb 19 52.0 (11.1) 48.9 (9.4) 29.79 (1008) ENE 7 light rain
4 AM (9) Feb 19 52.0 (11.1) 48.9 (9.4) 29.8 (1009) NNE 3
3 AM (8) Feb 19 51.1 (10.6) 48.0 (8.9) 29.8 (1009) ESE 5
2 AM (7) Feb 19 51.1 (10.6) 48.9 (9.4) 29.81 (1009) NE 8
1 AM (6) Feb 19 53.1 (11.7) 48.0 (8.9) 29.84 (1010) Calm
Midnight (5) Feb 19 54.0 (12.2) 46.9 (8.3) 29.85 (1010) NNW 6
Oldest 11 PM (4) Feb 18 53.1 (11.7) 48.9 (9.4) 29.87 (1011) NW 12 light rain
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits