Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
SAN ANTONIO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT , TX, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KSAT (KSAT) 29-32N 098-28W 243M

Conditions at

2017.12.18 2151 UTC
Wind from the ENE (060 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 5 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Mist
Temperature 57.9 F (14.4 C)
Dew Point 55.9 F (13.3 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.08 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob KSAT 182151Z 06003KT 5SM BR OVC004 14/13 A3008 RMK AO2 SLP176 T01440133

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
55.0 (12.8) 50.0 (10.0) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 18, 2017 - 12:51 PM EST / 2017.12.18 1751 UTC
55.9 (13.3) 45.0 (7.2) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 18, 2017 - 12:51 AM EST / 2017.12.18 0551 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.03 inches In the 3 hours preceding Dec 18, 2017 - 03:51 PM EST / 2017.12.18 2051 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Dec 18, 2017 - 12:51 PM EST / 2017.12.18 1751 UTC
0.92 inches In the 24 hours preceding Dec 17, 2017 - 06:51 AM EST / 2017.12.17 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 PM (22) Dec 18 57.9 (14.4) 55.9 (13.3) 30.08 (1018) ENE 3 mist
4 PM (21) Dec 18 57.0 (13.9) 55.9 (13.3) 30.1 (1019) Calm mist
3 PM (20) Dec 18 55.9 (13.3) 55.9 (13.3) 30.1 (1019) WNW 5 light rain; mist
2 PM (19) Dec 18 55.0 (12.8) 54.0 (12.2) 30.1 (1019) E 10 light rain; fog
1 PM (18) Dec 18 55.0 (12.8) 53.1 (11.7) 30.18 (1022) Calm light drizzle; mist
Noon (17) Dec 18 53.1 (11.7) 52.0 (11.1) 30.19 (1022) NNE 5 light drizzle; fog
11 AM (16) Dec 18 52.0 (11.1) 51.1 (10.6) 30.18 (1022) NE 3 light drizzle; fog
10 AM (15) Dec 18 52.0 (11.1) 51.1 (10.6) 30.17 (1021) NE 5 light drizzle; mist
9 AM (14) Dec 18 52.0 (11.1) 50.0 (10.0) 30.16 (1021) NE 5 light drizzle; mist
8 AM (13) Dec 18 51.1 (10.6) 48.9 (9.4) 30.13 (1020) NE 5 light drizzle; mist
7 AM (12) Dec 18 50.0 (10.0) 48.9 (9.4) 30.12 (1019) E 3 light drizzle; mist
6 AM (11) Dec 18 50.0 (10.0) 48.9 (9.4) 30.12 (1019) E 3 light drizzle; mist
5 AM (10) Dec 18 50.0 (10.0) 48.9 (9.4) 30.12 (1019) N 3 light drizzle; fog
4 AM (9) Dec 18 48.9 (9.4) 48.0 (8.9) 30.12 (1019) N 3 light drizzle; fog
3 AM (8) Dec 18 48.9 (9.4) 48.0 (8.9) 30.12 (1019) Calm light drizzle; fog
2 AM (7) Dec 18 48.9 (9.4) 48.9 (9.4) 30.12 (1019) Calm light drizzle; fog
1 AM (6) Dec 18 48.9 (9.4) 46.9 (8.3) 30.12 (1019) Calm light drizzle; mist
Midnight (5) Dec 18 48.9 (9.4) 48.0 (8.9) 30.12 (1019) Calm light drizzle; mist
11 PM (4) Dec 17 48.9 (9.4) 48.0 (8.9) 30.11 (1019) Calm mist
10 PM (3) Dec 17 48.9 (9.4) 48.0 (8.9) 30.12 (1019) SSE 7 mist
9 PM (2) Dec 17 48.9 (9.4) 48.0 (8.9) 30.12 (1019) SSW 3 mist
8 PM (1) Dec 17 50.0 (10.0) 48.0 (8.9) 30.09 (1018) S 6 mist
7 PM (0) Dec 17 52.0 (11.1) 48.9 (9.4) 30.05 (1017) SE 7 mist
Oldest 6 PM (23) Dec 17 52.0 (11.1) 48.0 (8.9) 30.04 (1017) ESE 6 mist
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits