Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Fairchild Air Force Base, WA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KSKA (KSKA) 47-37N 117-39W

Conditions at

2018.02.22 0908 UTC
Wind from the N (010 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 15 F (-9 C)
Windchill 5 F (-15 C)
Dew Point 14 F (-10 C)
Relative Humidity 92%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.08 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob KSKA 220908Z 01006KT 10SM OVC021 M09/M10 A3008 RMK AO2A SLP228

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
21.2 (-6.0) 16.7 (-8.5) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 22, 2018 - 12:58 AM EST / 2018.02.22 0558 UTC
21.7 (-5.7) 10.8 (-11.8) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 22, 2018 - 02:58 AM EST / 2018.02.22 0758 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Feb 22, 2018 - 03:58 AM EST / 2018.02.22 0858 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Feb 22, 2018 - 12:58 AM EST / 2018.02.22 0558 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (9) Feb 22 15 (-9) 14 (-10) 30.08 (1018) N 7
3 AM (8) Feb 22 15 (-9) 15 (-9) 30.07 (1018) NNE 7 light snow
2 AM (7) Feb 22 15 (-9) 15 (-9) 30.08 (1018) N 6 light snow
1 AM (6) Feb 22 15 (-9) 15 (-9) 30.08 (1018) NE 6 light snow; mist
Midnight (5) Feb 22 17 (-8) 17 (-8) 30.08 (1018) NE 8 light snow
11 PM (4) Feb 21 17 (-8) 15 (-9) 30.08 (1018) NNE 6 light snow
10 PM (3) Feb 21 19 (-7) 14 (-10) 30.09 (1018) ENE 5
9 PM (2) Feb 21 19 (-7) 14 (-10) 30.09 (1018) ESE 6 light snow
8 PM (1) Feb 21 21 (-6) 12 (-11) 30.1 (1019) SE 6
7 PM (0) Feb 21 21 (-6) 12 (-11) 30.11 (1019) SSE 8 light snow
6 PM (23) Feb 21 21.4 (-5.9) 8.1 (-13.3) 30.14 (1020) SE 3
5 PM (22) Feb 21 20.8 (-6.2) 7.2 (-13.8) 30.15 (1020) Calm
4 PM (21) Feb 21 19.2 (-7.1) 8.2 (-13.2) 30.17 (1021) ENE 3
3 PM (20) Feb 21 16.9 (-8.4) 9.3 (-12.6) 30.18 (1022) ENE 5
2 PM (19) Feb 21 12.7 (-10.7) 12.4 (-10.9) 30.21 (1023) E 5
1 PM (18) Feb 21 10.2 (-12.1) 9.9 (-12.3) 30.22 (1023) ENE 5
Noon (17) Feb 21 7.2 (-13.8) 6.4 (-14.2) 30.21 (1023) E 3 mist
11 AM (16) Feb 21 2.5 (-16.4) 1.0 (-17.2) 30.21 (1023) Calm mist
10 AM (15) Feb 21 3 (-16) 3 (-16) 30.22 (1023) Calm partial fog
9 AM (14) Feb 21 5 (-15) 5 (-15) 30.21 (1023) NNE 3
8 AM (13) Feb 21 5.5 (-14.7) 5.2 (-14.9) 30.2 (1022) NE 6
7 AM (12) Feb 21 6.8 (-14.0) 6.4 (-14.2) 30.2 (1022) Calm
6 AM (11) Feb 21 5.2 (-14.9) 4.8 (-15.1) 30.21 (1023) Calm
Oldest 5 AM (10) Feb 21 9.3 (-12.6) 7.3 (-13.7) 30.22 (1023) N 3
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits