Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
TOLEDO EXPRESS AIRPORT, OH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KTOL (KTOL) 41-35N 083-48W 210M

Conditions at

2017.05.30 0852 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 55.9 F (13.3 C)
Dew Point 55.0 F (12.8 C)
Relative Humidity 96%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.9 in. Hg (1012 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.00 inches (0.1 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KTOL 300852Z 00000KT 10SM OVC110 13/13 A2990 RMK AO2 SLP123 T01330128 50001

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
66.9 (19.4) 55.9 (13.3) In the 6 hours preceding May 30, 2017 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2017.05.30 0552 UTC
80.1 (26.7) 55.9 (13.3) In the 24 hours preceding May 30, 2017 - 12:52 AM EDT / 2017.05.30 0452 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding May 29, 2017 - 10:52 PM EDT / 2017.05.30 0252 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding May 30, 2017 - 01:52 AM EDT / 2017.05.30 0552 UTC
0.23 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 29, 2017 - 07:52 AM EDT / 2017.05.29 1152 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 AM (9) May 30 55.9 (13.3) 55.0 (12.8) 29.9 (1012) Calm
4 AM (8) May 30 57.9 (14.4) 54.0 (12.2) 29.9 (1012) SW 3
3 AM (7) May 30 57.9 (14.4) 55.0 (12.8) 29.91 (1012) SSW 6
2 AM (6) May 30 55.9 (13.3) 55.0 (12.8) 29.9 (1012) Calm
1 AM (5) May 30 57.9 (14.4) 55.0 (12.8) 29.9 (1012) Calm
Midnight (4) May 30 57.0 (13.9) 57.0 (13.9) 29.9 (1012) Calm
11 PM (3) May 29 57.9 (14.4) 57.0 (13.9) 29.88 (1011) Calm
10 PM (2) May 29 66.9 (19.4) 55.0 (12.8) 29.86 (1011) WNW 9
9 PM (1) May 29 64.9 (18.3) 57.0 (13.9) 29.84 (1010) S 8
8 PM (0) May 29 66.0 (18.9) 59.0 (15.0) 29.83 (1010) S 6
7 PM (23) May 29 71.1 (21.7) 57.9 (14.4) 29.84 (1010) SW 12
6 PM (22) May 29 64.9 (18.3) 61.0 (16.1) 29.84 (1010) SSW 5 thunder in the vicinity; light rain
5 PM (21) May 29 75.0 (23.9) 50.0 (10.0) 29.86 (1011) W 28 light rain with thunder
4 PM (20) May 29 75.9 (24.4) 48.9 (9.4) 29.84 (1010) WSW 17
3 PM (19) May 29 79.0 (26.1) 48.9 (9.4) 29.84 (1010) W 20
2 PM (18) May 29 78.1 (25.6) 51.1 (10.6) 29.84 (1010) SW 18
1 PM (17) May 29 77.0 (25.0) 54.0 (12.2) 29.83 (1010) WSW 16
Noon (16) May 29 75.0 (23.9) 54.0 (12.2) 29.82 (1009) SSW 12
11 AM (15) May 29 71.1 (21.7) 57.0 (13.9) 29.82 (1009) SW 10
10 AM (14) May 29 66.9 (19.4) 59.0 (15.0) 29.83 (1010) SSW 9
9 AM (13) May 29 63.0 (17.2) 59.0 (15.0) 29.84 (1010) WSW 7
8 AM (12) May 29 61.0 (16.1) 57.9 (14.4) 29.84 (1010) SW 8
7 AM (11) May 29 57.0 (13.9) 57.0 (13.9) 29.81 (1009) SW 6
Oldest 6 AM (10) May 29 55.9 (13.3) 55.9 (13.3) 29.78 (1008) WSW 8
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits