Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Moody Air Force Base, GA, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KVAD (KVAD) 30-58N 083-12W 71M

Conditions at

2017.05.29 1058 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 73.9 F (23.3 C)
Dew Point 71.4 F (21.9 C)
Relative Humidity 91%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.99 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob KVAD 291058Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM CLR 23/22 A2999 RMK AO2 SLP155 T02330219

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
88.5 (31.4) 78.3 (25.7) In the 6 hours preceding May 29, 2017 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2017.05.29 0558 UTC
94.3 (34.6) 68.2 (20.1) In the 24 hours preceding May 29, 2017 - 12:58 AM EDT / 2017.05.29 0458 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) May 29 73.9 (23.3) 71.4 (21.9) 29.99 (1015) Calm
6 AM (10) May 29 75.0 (23.9) 71.4 (21.9) 29.99 (1015) WSW 6
5 AM (9) May 29 75.9 (24.4) 71.2 (21.8) 29.98 (1015) W 7
4 AM (8) May 29 76.6 (24.8) 71.6 (22.0) 29.98 (1015) WSW 8
3 AM (7) May 29 77.5 (25.3) 71.8 (22.1) 29.98 (1015) WSW 7
2 AM (6) May 29 78.3 (25.7) 71.8 (22.1) 29.99 (1015) W 6
1 AM (5) May 29 78.6 (25.9) 73.2 (22.9) 29.98 (1015) WNW 7
Midnight (4) May 29 79.7 (26.5) 73.9 (23.3) 29.96 (1014) WSW 6
11 PM (3) May 28 81.1 (27.3) 73.8 (23.2) 29.95 (1014) SW 8
10 PM (2) May 28 82.9 (28.3) 72.9 (22.7) 29.94 (1013) SW 9
9 PM (1) May 28 84.2 (29.0) 72.7 (22.6) 29.91 (1012) SSW 10
8 PM (0) May 28 88.9 (31.6) 66.0 (18.9) 29.9 (1012) SSW 9
7 PM (23) May 28 92.7 (33.7) 64.4 (18.0) 29.91 (1012) WSW 9
6 PM (22) May 28 93.6 (34.2) 64.2 (17.9) 29.94 (1013) W 13
5 PM (21) May 28 93.9 (34.4) 65.1 (18.4) 29.94 (1013) W 13
4 PM (20) May 28 93.0 (33.9) 64.6 (18.1) 29.96 (1014) W 13
3 PM (19) May 28 92.3 (33.5) 68.2 (20.1) 29.97 (1014) WSW 15
2 PM (18) May 28 91.2 (32.9) 68.5 (20.3) 29.99 (1015) WNW 13
1 PM (17) May 28 88.9 (31.6) 69.3 (20.7) 30.01 (1016) W 10
Noon (16) May 28 86.9 (30.5) 69.6 (20.9) 30.01 (1016) W 14
11 AM (15) May 28 84.9 (29.4) 70.0 (21.1) 30.01 (1016) WNW 14
10 AM (14) May 28 81.0 (27.2) 70.7 (21.5) 30.04 (1017) WNW 13
9 AM (13) May 28 78 (26) 71 (22) 30.02 (1016) W 10
Oldest 8 AM (12) May 28 77 (25) 71 (22) 30.02 (1016) W 10
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits