Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
MT HOLLY SOUTH JERSEY RGNL, NJ, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KVAY (KVAY) 39-56N 074-50W 15M

Conditions at

2018.09.25 0654 UTC
Wind from the E (080 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 5 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light rain
Mist
Precipitation last hour 0.01 inches
Temperature 62.1 F (16.7 C)
Dew Point 62.1 F (16.7 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.36 in. Hg (1028 hPa)
ob KVAY 250654Z AUTO 08006KT 5SM -RA BR OVC006 17/17 A3036 RMK AO2 RAB29 SLP280 P0001 T01670167

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
64.0 (17.8) 62.1 (16.7) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2018.09.25 0554 UTC
68.0 (20.0) 61.0 (16.1) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 12:54 AM EDT / 2018.09.25 0454 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Sep 24, 2018 - 10:54 PM EDT / 2018.09.25 0254 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 01:54 AM EDT / 2018.09.25 0554 UTC
0.95 inches In the 24 hours preceding Sep 24, 2018 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2018.09.24 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 AM (7) Sep 25 62.1 (16.7) 62.1 (16.7) 30.36 (1028) E 7 light rain; mist
2 AM (6) Sep 25 62.1 (16.7) 62.1 (16.7) 30.39 (1029) ENE 5 mist
1 AM (5) Sep 25 63.0 (17.2) 60.1 (15.6) 30.4 (1029) ENE 7
Midnight (4) Sep 25 63.0 (17.2) 59.0 (15.0) 30.42 (1030) ENE 9
11 PM (3) Sep 24 63.0 (17.2) 57.9 (14.4) 30.43 (1030) ENE 8
10 PM (2) Sep 24 63.0 (17.2) 57.0 (13.9) 30.43 (1030) E 8
9 PM (1) Sep 24 64.0 (17.8) 57.0 (13.9) 30.43 (1030) E 6
8 PM (0) Sep 24 64.0 (17.8) 57.9 (14.4) 30.41 (1029) E 8
7 PM (23) Sep 24 64.0 (17.8) 57.0 (13.9) 30.41 (1029) E 9
6 PM (22) Sep 24 64.9 (18.3) 57.0 (13.9) 30.4 (1029) ENE 9
5 PM (21) Sep 24 66.0 (18.9) 55.9 (13.3) 30.41 (1029) E 12
4 PM (20) Sep 24 66.0 (18.9) 57.0 (13.9) 30.4 (1029) ENE 8
3 PM (19) Sep 24 66.9 (19.4) 57.0 (13.9) 30.41 (1029) E 8
2 PM (18) Sep 24 68.0 (20.0) 57.0 (13.9) 30.41 (1029) E 13
1 PM (17) Sep 24 66.9 (19.4) 57.9 (14.4) 30.42 (1030) E 9 light rain
Noon (16) Sep 24 66.0 (18.9) 60.1 (15.6) 30.42 (1030) ENE 7
11 AM (15) Sep 24 64.9 (18.3) 61.0 (16.1) 30.42 (1030) NE 9
10 AM (14) Sep 24 63.0 (17.2) 61.0 (16.1) 30.41 (1029) Variable 5
9 AM (13) Sep 24 62.1 (16.7) 61.0 (16.1) 30.39 (1029) NE 6
8 AM (12) Sep 24 62.1 (16.7) 61.0 (16.1) 30.38 (1028) NE 6 light rain; mist
7 AM (11) Sep 24 62.1 (16.7) 62.1 (16.7) 30.36 (1028) NE 5 light rain; mist
6 AM (10) Sep 24 62.1 (16.7) 62.1 (16.7) 30.34 (1027) Calm light rain; mist
5 AM (9) Sep 24 62.1 (16.7) 62.1 (16.7) 30.31 (1026) Calm
Oldest 4 AM (8) Sep 24 61.0 (16.1) 61.0 (16.1) 30.29 (1025) Calm
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits