Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Waterville, Waterville Robert LaFleur Airport, ME, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KWVL (KWVL) 44-32N 069-41W

Conditions at

2018.10.15 1556 UTC
Wind Variable at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 54.0 F (12.2 C)
Dew Point 45.0 F (7.2 C)
Relative Humidity 71%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.06 in. Hg (1017 hPa)
ob KWVL 151556Z AUTO VRB04KT 10SM FEW028 OVC060 12/07 A3006 RMK AO2 SLP206 T01220072

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
45.0 (7.2) 35.1 (1.7) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 15, 2018 - 01:56 AM EDT / 2018.10.15 0556 UTC
57.0 (13.9) 30.9 (-0.6) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 15, 2018 - 12:56 AM EDT / 2018.10.15 0456 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.03 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 14, 2018 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2018.10.14 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Noon (16) Oct 15 54.0 (12.2) 45.0 (7.2) 30.06 (1017) Variable 5
11 AM (15) Oct 15 52.0 (11.1) 44.1 (6.7) 30.09 (1018) S 7
10 AM (14) Oct 15 44.1 (6.7) 39.0 (3.9) 30.13 (1020) SW 3
9 AM (13) No Data
8 AM (12) No Data
7 AM (11) Oct 15 30.0 (-1.1) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.16 (1021) Calm
6 AM (10) No Data
5 AM (9) Oct 15 32.0 (0.0) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.16 (1021) Calm
4 AM (8) No Data
3 AM (7) Oct 15 37.0 (2.8) 36.0 (2.2) 30.16 (1021) Calm
2 AM (6) Oct 15 36.0 (2.2) 35.1 (1.7) 30.16 (1021) Calm
1 AM (5) Oct 15 36.0 (2.2) 35.1 (1.7) 30.16 (1021) Calm
Midnight (4) Oct 15 37.0 (2.8) 36.0 (2.2) 30.17 (1021) Calm
11 PM (3) Oct 14 37.9 (3.3) 35.1 (1.7) 30.16 (1021) Calm
10 PM (2) Oct 14 39.9 (4.4) 37.0 (2.8) 30.15 (1020) Calm
9 PM (1) Oct 14 42.1 (5.6) 35.1 (1.7) 30.14 (1020) WNW 6
8 PM (0) Oct 14 45.0 (7.2) 35.1 (1.7) 30.14 (1020) Calm
7 PM (23) Oct 14 46.9 (8.3) 33.1 (0.6) 30.11 (1019) Calm
6 PM (22) Oct 14 50.0 (10.0) 33.1 (0.6) 30.1 (1019) WSW 3
5 PM (21) Oct 14 55.9 (13.3) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.08 (1018) WSW 6
4 PM (20) Oct 14 57.0 (13.9) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.08 (1018) W 8
3 PM (19) Oct 14 55.9 (13.3) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.08 (1018) SW 9
2 PM (18) Oct 14 54.0 (12.2) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.08 (1018) Variable 6
Oldest 1 PM (17) Oct 14 52.0 (11.1) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.08 (1018) SSW 10
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits