Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Wildwood, Cape May County Airport, NJ, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KWWD (KWWD) 39-01N 074-55W

Conditions at

2018.10.22 0555 UTC
Wind from the N (360 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 41.0 F (5.0 C)
Dew Point 28.0 F (-2.2 C)
Relative Humidity 59%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.26 in. Hg (1024 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.03 inches (1.1 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob KWWD 220555Z AUTO 36003KT 10SM CLR 05/M02 A3026 RMK AO2 SLP249 T00501022 10089 20050 53011

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
48.0 (8.9) 41.0 (5.0) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 22, 2018 - 01:55 AM EDT / 2018.10.22 0555 UTC
54.0 (12.2) 41.0 (5.0) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 22, 2018 - 12:55 AM EDT / 2018.10.22 0455 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Oct 21, 2018 - 01:55 PM EDT / 2018.10.21 1755 UTC
0.07 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 21, 2018 - 07:55 AM EDT / 2018.10.21 1155 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (6) Oct 22 41.0 (5.0) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.26 (1024) N 3
1 AM (5) Oct 22 42.1 (5.6) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.25 (1024) N 6
Midnight (4) Oct 22 42.1 (5.6) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.23 (1023) N 3
11 PM (3) Oct 21 45.0 (7.2) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.23 (1023) N 6
10 PM (2) Oct 21 46.0 (7.8) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.21 (1023) N 10
9 PM (1) Oct 21 46.9 (8.3) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.19 (1022) NNW 12
8 PM (0) Oct 21 48.0 (8.9) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.17 (1021) NNW 8
7 PM (23) Oct 21 48.9 (9.4) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.12 (1019) NNW 10
6 PM (22) Oct 21 48.9 (9.4) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.1 (1019) NW 14
5 PM (21) Oct 21 51.1 (10.6) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.07 (1018) NNW 15
4 PM (20) Oct 21 51.1 (10.6) 32.0 (0.0) 30.05 (1017) NW 10
3 PM (19) Oct 21 51.1 (10.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.04 (1017) NW 15
2 PM (18) Oct 21 50.0 (10.0) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.03 (1016) NW 16
1 PM (17) Oct 21 50.0 (10.0) 30.9 (-0.6) 30.03 (1016) NW 21
Noon (16) Oct 21 50.0 (10.0) 32.0 (0.0) 30.02 (1016) NW 16
11 AM (15) Oct 21 48.0 (8.9) 35.1 (1.7) 30.01 (1016) NNW 15
10 AM (14) Oct 21 48 (9) 37 (3) 29.99 (1015) NNW 14
9 AM (13) Oct 21 48.9 (9.4) 41.0 (5.0) 29.94 (1013) WNW 18
8 AM (12) Oct 21 48.9 (9.4) 41.0 (5.0) 29.89 (1012) NW 15
7 AM (11) Oct 21 48 (9) 42 (6) 29.86 (1011) NNW 17 light rain
6 AM (10) Oct 21 52.0 (11.1) 39.9 (4.4) 29.78 (1008) NW 16
5 AM (9) Oct 21 53.1 (11.7) 39.9 (4.4) 29.74 (1007) WNW 20
4 AM (8) Oct 21 53.1 (11.7) 41.0 (5.0) 29.7 (1005) WNW 13
Oldest 3 AM (7) Oct 21 54.0 (12.2) 39.9 (4.4) 29.69 (1005) WNW 13
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits