Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
YOUNGSTOWN-WARREN REG AIRPRT, OH, United States

NWS Point Forecast for KYNG (KYNG) 41-15N 080-40W 360M

Conditions at

2018.04.26 1051 UTC
Wind from the WSW (240 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 35.1 F (1.7 C)
Dew Point 33.1 F (0.6 C)
Relative Humidity 92%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.92 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob KYNG 261051Z 24003KT 10SM FEW004 BKN038 02/01 A2992 RMK AO2 SLP138 T00170006

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
44.1 (6.7) 37.9 (3.3) In the 6 hours preceding Apr 26, 2018 - 01:51 AM EDT / 2018.04.26 0551 UTC
55.9 (13.3) 39.0 (3.9) In the 24 hours preceding Apr 26, 2018 - 12:51 AM EDT / 2018.04.26 0451 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Apr 25, 2018 - 07:51 PM EDT / 2018.04.25 2351 UTC
0.26 inches In the 24 hours preceding Apr 25, 2018 - 07:51 AM EDT / 2018.04.25 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 7 AM (11) Apr 26 35.1 (1.7) 33.1 (0.6) 29.92 (1013) WSW 3
6 AM (10) Apr 26 36.0 (2.2) 33.1 (0.6) 29.9 (1012) W 5
5 AM (9) Apr 26 37.0 (2.8) 33.1 (0.6) 29.9 (1012) W 7
4 AM (8) Apr 26 36.0 (2.2) 33.1 (0.6) 29.89 (1012) WNW 3
3 AM (7) Apr 26 36.0 (2.2) 33.1 (0.6) 29.89 (1012) WNW 5
2 AM (6) Apr 26 37.9 (3.3) 34.0 (1.1) 29.9 (1012) WNW 10
1 AM (5) Apr 26 39.9 (4.4) 35.1 (1.7) 29.9 (1012) NW 9
Midnight (4) Apr 26 39.9 (4.4) 36.0 (2.2) 29.9 (1012) NW 8
11 PM (3) Apr 25 39.9 (4.4) 37.0 (2.8) 29.92 (1013) NW 9
10 PM (2) Apr 25 41.0 (5.0) 37.0 (2.8) 29.92 (1013) NW 14
9 PM (1) Apr 25 43.0 (6.1) 39.0 (3.9) 29.92 (1013) NW 8
8 PM (0) Apr 25 44.1 (6.7) 39.0 (3.9) 29.9 (1012) NNW 16
7 PM (23) Apr 25 45.0 (7.2) 41.0 (5.0) 29.89 (1012) NW 18
6 PM (22) Apr 25 46.0 (7.8) 42.1 (5.6) 29.89 (1012) NW 16
5 PM (21) Apr 25 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 29.86 (1011) NW 15
4 PM (20) Apr 25 50.0 (10.0) 46.0 (7.8) 29.85 (1010) NW 18
3 PM (19) Apr 25 51.1 (10.6) 48.9 (9.4) 29.84 (1010) NW 14 light rain; mist
2 PM (18) Apr 25 52.0 (11.1) 50.0 (10.0) 29.83 (1010) NW 13 light rain; mist
1 PM (17) Apr 25 54.0 (12.2) 52.0 (11.1) 29.83 (1010) NW 13 light drizzle; mist
Noon (16) Apr 25 55.0 (12.8) 52.0 (11.1) 29.83 (1010) NW 9 light rain; mist
11 AM (15) Apr 25 53.1 (11.7) 50.0 (10.0) 29.85 (1010) WNW 5 light rain
10 AM (14) Apr 25 53.1 (11.7) 48.9 (9.4) 29.84 (1010) Calm
9 AM (13) Apr 25 53.1 (11.7) 48.9 (9.4) 29.84 (1010) Calm light rain; mist
Oldest 8 AM (12) Apr 25 51.1 (10.6) 48.9 (9.4) 29.85 (1010) E 6
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits