Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Pago Pago / Int. Airport, United States Minor Outlying Islands

(NSTU) 14-20S 170-43W 3M

Conditions at

2017.11.24 0753 UTC
Wind Variable at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 3 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Rain showers
Temperature 76.1 F (24.5 C)
Dew Point 76.1 F (24.5 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.8 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob NSTU 240753Z VRB04KT 3SM SHRA SCT006 BKN013 OVC038 25/25 A2980 RMK TSE26 SLP091 T02450245

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
84.2 (29.0) 75.6 (24.2) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 24, 2017 - 12:50 AM EST / 2017.11.24 0550 UTC
86.9 (30.5) 77.2 (25.1) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 23, 2017 - 05:50 AM EST / 2017.11.23 1050 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.07 inches In the 3 hours preceding Nov 23, 2017 - 09:50 PM EST / 2017.11.24 0250 UTC
1.56 inches In the 6 hours preceding Nov 24, 2017 - 12:50 AM EST / 2017.11.24 0550 UTC
0.07 inches In the 24 hours preceding Nov 23, 2017 - 06:50 AM EST / 2017.11.23 1150 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 AM (8) Nov 24 76.1 (24.5) 76.1 (24.5) 29.8 (1009) Variable 5 rain showers
2 AM (7) Nov 24 75 (24) 75 (24) 29.79 (1008) Variable 3 heavy rain showers
1 AM (6) Nov 24 75 (24) 75 (24) 29.78 (1008) Variable 2 thunder; heavy rain showers
Midnight (5) Nov 24 75 (24) 75 (24) 29.76 (1007) Variable 3 thunder; heavy rain showers
11 PM (4) Nov 23 77 (25) 75 (24) 29.74 (1007) Variable 3 thunder; heavy rain showers
10 PM (3) Nov 23 77 (25) 77 (25) 29.71 (1006) Variable 7 thunder; rain showers
9 PM (2) Nov 23 84.0 (28.9) 78.6 (25.9) 29.7 (1005) NNW 8
8 PM (1) Nov 23 84.2 (29.0) 79.9 (26.6) 29.72 (1006) Calm
7 PM (0) Nov 23 82.6 (28.1) 78.8 (26.0) 29.73 (1006) Variable 3
6 PM (23) Nov 23 78.8 (26.0) 76.6 (24.8) 29.77 (1008) Calm heavy rain showers
5 PM (22) Nov 23 85.6 (29.8) 80.6 (27.0) 29.77 (1008) Variable 6
4 PM (21) Nov 23 82.6 (28.1) 79.5 (26.4) 29.77 (1008) Variable 3
3 PM (20) Nov 23 82.4 (28.0) 79.5 (26.4) 29.79 (1008) Variable 5
2 PM (19) Nov 23 81.5 (27.5) 78.4 (25.8) 29.8 (1009) Variable 2
1 PM (18) Nov 23 80.6 (27.0) 79.5 (26.4) 29.79 (1008) Variable 7 light rain showers
Noon (17) Nov 23 78.1 (25.6) 77.9 (25.5) 29.77 (1008) Variable 3 light rain showers
11 AM (16) Nov 23 77.9 (25.5) 77.5 (25.3) 29.75 (1007) Calm
10 AM (15) Nov 23 77.7 (25.4) 77.5 (25.3) 29.74 (1007) Variable 3
9 AM (14) Nov 23 78.3 (25.7) 77.9 (25.5) 29.77 (1008) Variable 2
8 AM (13) Nov 23 78.6 (25.9) 78.3 (25.7) 29.75 (1007) Calm
7 AM (12) Nov 23 78.8 (26.0) 78.4 (25.8) 29.77 (1008) Variable 2
6 AM (11) Nov 23 80.1 (26.7) 78.6 (25.9) 29.79 (1008) Variable 3 light rain showers
5 AM (10) Nov 23 80.6 (27.0) 78.1 (25.6) 29.8 (1009) Variable 3
Oldest 4 AM (9) Nov 23 80.4 (26.9) 78.1 (25.6) 29.8 (1009) Variable 2
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits