Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Dillingham, Dillingham Airport, AK, United States

(PADL) 59-03N 158-31W 29M

Conditions at

2017.12.16 0056 UTC
Wind from the S (190 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Temperature 34.0 F (1.1 C)
Windchill 26 F (-3 C)
Dew Point 30.9 F (-0.6 C)
Relative Humidity 88%
Pressure (altimeter) 28.99 in. Hg (981 hPa)
ob PADL 160056Z 19007KT 10SM FEW015 SCT030 SCT080 01/M01 A2899 RMK AO2 SLP823 T00111006

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
35.1 (1.7) 28.9 (-1.7) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 15, 2017 - 12:56 PM EST / 2017.12.15 1756 UTC
32.0 (0.0) 28.0 (-2.2) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 15, 2017 - 03:56 AM EST / 2017.12.15 0856 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.06 inches In the 3 hours preceding Dec 15, 2017 - 03:56 PM EST / 2017.12.15 2056 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Dec 15, 2017 - 12:56 PM EST / 2017.12.15 1756 UTC
0.07 inches In the 24 hours preceding Dec 14, 2017 - 06:56 AM EST / 2017.12.14 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 8 PM (1) Dec 15 34.0 (1.1) 30.9 (-0.6) 28.99 (981) S 8
7 PM (0) No Data
6 PM (23) Dec 15 35.1 (1.7) 33.1 (0.6) 28.98 (981) S 16
5 PM (22) Dec 15 36.0 (2.2) 34.0 (1.1) 28.97 (981) SSE 16
4 PM (21) Dec 15 35.1 (1.7) 33.1 (0.6) 28.95 (980) SE 23 light rain
3 PM (20) Dec 15 35.1 (1.7) 34.0 (1.1) 28.94 (980) SE 25 light rain; mist
2 PM (19) Dec 15 35.1 (1.7) 33.1 (0.6) 28.95 (980) SE 22 light rain; mist
1 PM (18) Dec 15 35.1 (1.7) 30.9 (-0.6) 28.96 (980) E 24
Noon (17) Dec 15 33.1 (0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 29 (982) E 21
11 AM (16) Dec 15 32.0 (0.0) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.05 (983) ENE 18 light snow
10 AM (15) No Data
9 AM (14) Dec 15 32 (0) 30 (-1) 29.14 (986) NE 18 light snow; mist
8 AM (13) Dec 15 30 (-1) 30 (-1) 29.23 (989) ENE 20 light snow; mist
7 AM (12) Dec 15 30 (-1) 28 (-2) 29.3 (992) ENE 15 light snow
6 AM (11) Dec 15 28 (-2) 28 (-2) 29.38 (994) ENE 15
5 AM (10) Dec 15 28 (-2) 28 (-2) 29.42 (996) ENE 12
4 AM (9) Dec 15 28 (-2) 28 (-2) 29.44 (996) ENE 13
3 AM (8) Dec 15 28 (-2) 28 (-2) 29.47 (997) ENE 10
2 AM (7) Dec 15 28 (-2) 28 (-2) 29.51 (999) E 7 mist
1 AM (6) Dec 15 30.0 (-1.1) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.53 (1000) E 8
Midnight (5) Dec 15 30.9 (-0.6) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.55 (1000) ENE 7 mist
11 PM (4) Dec 14 30.9 (-0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.56 (1001) NE 5
10 PM (3) Dec 14 30 (-1) 30 (-1) 29.57 (1001) E 3
Oldest 9 PM (2) Dec 14 30.9 (-0.6) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.57 (1001) Calm
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits