Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

(

Conditions at

2017.12.18 0501 UTC
Wind from the SW (220 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Temperature 24.1 F (-4.4 C)
Windchill 17 F (-8 C)
Dew Point 23.0 F (-5.0 C)
Relative Humidity 95%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.84 in. Hg (1010 hPa)
ob PAFS 180501Z AUTO 22005KT 10SM OVC055 M04/M05 A2984 RMK AO2 SLP126 T10441050 FZRANO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
23.0 (-5.0) 21.0 (-6.1) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 17, 2017 - 07:01 PM EST / 2017.12.18 0001 UTC
24.1 (-4.4) 24.1 (-4.4) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 17, 2017 - 03:01 AM EST / 2017.12.17 0801 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Dec 17, 2017 - 10:01 PM EST / 2017.12.18 0301 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Dec 17, 2017 - 07:01 PM EST / 2017.12.18 0001 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Dec 17, 2017 - 07:01 AM EST / 2017.12.17 1201 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Midnight (5) Dec 18 24.1 (-4.4) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.84 (1010) SW 6
11 PM (4) Dec 17 23.0 (-5.0) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.82 (1009) SW 5
10 PM (3) Dec 17 23.0 (-5.0) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.79 (1008) SW 6
9 PM (2) Dec 17 23.0 (-5.0) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.76 (1007) SSW 5 light snow; mist
8 PM (1) Dec 17 23.0 (-5.0) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.73 (1006) SSW 5
7 PM (0) Dec 17 23.0 (-5.0) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.7 (1005) Calm
6 PM (23) Dec 17 23.0 (-5.0) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.68 (1005) SSW 5
5 PM (22) Dec 17 23.0 (-5.0) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.65 (1004) SW 3
4 PM (21) Dec 17 21.9 (-5.6) 21.0 (-6.1) 29.61 (1002) SW 3 light snow
3 PM (20) Dec 17 21 (-6) 19 (-7) 29.6 (1002) SW 5 light snow; mist
2 PM (19) Dec 17 21 (-6) 19 (-7) 29.56 (1001) SSW 3 light snow; mist
1 PM (18) Dec 17 21.0 (-6.1) 19.0 (-7.2) 29.52 (999) SSW 3 light snow; mist
Noon (17) Dec 17 21 (-6) 19 (-7) 29.51 (999) Calm light snow; mist
11 AM (16) Dec 17 19 (-7) 19 (-7) 29.47 (997) Calm
10 AM (15) Dec 17 21 (-6) 19 (-7) 29.45 (997) Calm light snow; mist
9 AM (14) Dec 17 24 (-4) 23 (-5) 29.43 (996) Calm light snow; mist
8 AM (13) Dec 17 24 (-4) 23 (-5) 29.42 (996) Calm light snow; mist
7 AM (12) Dec 17 23.0 (-5.0) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.38 (994) Calm light snow
6 AM (11) Dec 17 23.0 (-5.0) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.36 (994) Calm light snow
5 AM (10) Dec 17 24.1 (-4.4) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.34 (993) Calm
4 AM (9) Dec 17 24 (-4) 23 (-5) 29.32 (992) Calm precipitation
3 AM (8) Dec 17 24.1 (-4.4) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.3 (992) Calm
2 AM (7) Dec 17 24 (-4) 21 (-6) 29.28 (991) Calm
Oldest 1 AM (6) Dec 17 24.1 (-4.4) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.26 (990) Calm
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits