Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

(

Conditions at

2017.12.07 0856 UTC
Wind from the NNE (020 degrees) at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 19.9 F (-6.7 C)
Dew Point 18.0 F (-7.8 C)
Relative Humidity 91%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.86 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.4 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob PAHC 070856Z AUTO 02003KT 10SM CLR M07/M08 A2986 RMK AO2 SLP118 T10671078 410281122 56004 FZRANO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
27.0 (-2.8) 19.0 (-7.2) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 07, 2017 - 12:56 AM EST / 2017.12.07 0556 UTC
27.0 (-2.8) 10.0 (-12.2) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 07, 2017 - 03:56 AM EST / 2017.12.07 0856 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Dec 06, 2017 - 06:56 PM EST / 2017.12.06 2356 UTC
0.03 inches In the 24 hours preceding Dec 05, 2017 - 06:56 AM EST / 2017.12.05 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (9) Dec 07 19.9 (-6.7) 18.0 (-7.8) 29.86 (1011) NNE 3
3 AM (8) Dec 07 19.0 (-7.2) 19.0 (-7.2) 29.87 (1011) NNE 5
2 AM (7) Dec 07 16.0 (-8.9) 14.0 (-10.0) 29.87 (1011) Calm
1 AM (6) Dec 07 19.0 (-7.2) 17.1 (-8.3) 29.88 (1011) W 3
Midnight (5) Dec 07 24.1 (-4.4) 19.9 (-6.7) 29.88 (1011) Calm
11 PM (4) Dec 06 26.1 (-3.3) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.87 (1011) SW 3
10 PM (3) No Data
9 PM (2) Dec 06 26.1 (-3.3) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.85 (1010) WSW 3
8 PM (1) Dec 06 26.1 (-3.3) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.83 (1010) WSW 3
7 PM (0) Dec 06 27.0 (-2.8) 25.0 (-3.9) 29.82 (1009) Calm
6 PM (23) Dec 06 26.1 (-3.3) 25.0 (-3.9) 29.82 (1009) S 3 light snow
5 PM (22) Dec 06 24 (-4) 24 (-4) 29.81 (1009) Calm
4 PM (21) Dec 06 23.0 (-5.0) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.79 (1008) Calm light snow
3 PM (20) No Data
2 PM (19) No Data
1 PM (18) Dec 06 21 (-6) 19 (-7) 29.74 (1007) Calm light snow; mist
Noon (17) Dec 06 18.0 (-7.8) 16.0 (-8.9) 29.72 (1006) Calm
11 AM (16) Dec 06 14.0 (-10.0) 12.9 (-10.6) 29.71 (1006) Calm
10 AM (15) No Data
9 AM (14) Dec 06 12.0 (-11.1) 10.0 (-12.2) 29.7 (1005) Calm
8 AM (13) Dec 06 15.1 (-9.4) 12.9 (-10.6) 29.69 (1005) Calm light snow
7 AM (12) Dec 06 14 (-10) 12 (-11) 29.69 (1005) Calm
6 AM (11) Dec 06 15 (-9) 14 (-10) 29.68 (1005) Calm
Oldest 5 AM (10) Dec 06 12.9 (-10.6) 10.9 (-11.7) 29.65 (1004) Calm
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits