Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
HAINES AIRPORT, AK, United States

(PAHN) 59-15N 135-31W

Conditions at

2017.06.27 0317 UTC
Wind from the E (080 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT) gusting to 23 MPH (20 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light rain
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 55.9 F (13.3 C)
Dew Point 50.0 F (10.0 C)
Relative Humidity 80%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.01 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob PAHN 270317Z AUTO 08009G20KT 10SM -RA BKN013 OVC060 13/10 A3001 RMK AO2 P0000 T01330100 TSNO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
61.0 (16.1) 55.9 (13.3) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 26, 2017 - 07:54 PM EDT / 2017.06.26 2354 UTC
64.9 (18.3) 50.0 (10.0) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 26, 2017 - 04:54 AM EDT / 2017.06.26 0854 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Jun 26, 2017 - 10:54 PM EDT / 2017.06.27 0254 UTC
0.11 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 25, 2017 - 07:54 AM EDT / 2017.06.25 1154 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 11 PM (3) Jun 26 55.9 (13.3) 50.0 (10.0) 30.01 (1016) E 10 light rain
10 PM (2) Jun 26 55.9 (13.3) 50.0 (10.0) 30 (1015) SE 17 light rain
9 PM (1) Jun 26 57.9 (14.4) 51.1 (10.6) 29.99 (1015) ESE 13
8 PM (0) Jun 26 57.0 (13.9) 51.1 (10.6) 29.99 (1015) ESE 13
7 PM (23) Jun 26 57.9 (14.4) 50.0 (10.0) 29.99 (1015) SE 9
6 PM (22) Jun 26 57.9 (14.4) 51.1 (10.6) 29.99 (1015) ESE 12
5 PM (21) Jun 26 61.0 (16.1) 53.1 (11.7) 29.99 (1015) ESE 8
4 PM (20) Jun 26 57.0 (13.9) 51.1 (10.6) 29.98 (1015) ESE 12
3 PM (19) Jun 26 57.0 (13.9) 51.1 (10.6) 29.98 (1015) ESE 8
2 PM (18) Jun 26 55.9 (13.3) 51.1 (10.6) 29.97 (1014) SE 7
1 PM (17) Jun 26 55.0 (12.8) 50.0 (10.0) 29.97 (1014) ESE 5
Noon (16) Jun 26 54.0 (12.2) 48.9 (9.4) 29.96 (1014) Variable 5
11 AM (15) Jun 26 53.1 (11.7) 48.9 (9.4) 29.96 (1014) Calm
10 AM (14) Jun 26 52.0 (11.1) 48.0 (8.9) 29.95 (1014) WNW 3
9 AM (13) Jun 26 51.1 (10.6) 48.0 (8.9) 29.95 (1014) WNW 3
8 AM (12) Jun 26 51.1 (10.6) 48.9 (9.4) 29.95 (1014) W 5
7 AM (11) Jun 26 53.1 (11.7) 50.0 (10.0) 29.94 (1013) Calm
6 AM (10) Jun 26 52.0 (11.1) 48.9 (9.4) 29.94 (1013) E 5
5 AM (9) Jun 26 53.1 (11.7) 48.9 (9.4) 29.94 (1013) E 6
4 AM (8) Jun 26 53.1 (11.7) 50.0 (10.0) 29.93 (1013) ESE 3
3 AM (7) Jun 26 55.0 (12.8) 48.9 (9.4) 29.92 (1013) Variable 5
2 AM (6) Jun 26 55.9 (13.3) 50.0 (10.0) 29.92 (1013) E 5
1 AM (5) Jun 26 57.0 (13.9) 50.0 (10.0) 29.91 (1012) E 10
Oldest Midnight (4) Jun 26 59.0 (15.0) 51.1 (10.6) 29.9 (1012) E 9
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits