Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

(

Conditions at

2018.10.19 1856 UTC
Wind from the N (010 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 32.0 F (0.0 C)
Windchill 24 F (-4 C)
Dew Point 30.9 F (-0.6 C)
Relative Humidity 95%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.43 in. Hg (996 hPa)
ob PAHX 191856Z AUTO 01007KT 10SM CLR 00/M01 A2943 RMK AO2 SLP966 T00001006 FZRANO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
37.0 (2.8) 32.0 (0.0) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 19, 2018 - 01:56 PM EDT / 2018.10.19 1756 UTC
48.9 (9.4) 37.9 (3.3) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 18, 2018 - 04:56 AM EDT / 2018.10.18 0856 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.02 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 19, 2018 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2018.10.19 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 3 PM (19) Oct 19 32.0 (0.0) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.43 (996) N 8
2 PM (18) Oct 19 32 (0) 30 (-1) 29.44 (996) N 6
1 PM (17) Oct 19 32.0 (0.0) 30.9 (-0.6) 29.47 (997) N 8
Noon (16) Oct 19 33.1 (0.6) 32.0 (0.0) 29.5 (998) N 9
11 AM (15) Oct 19 34.0 (1.1) 33.1 (0.6) 29.53 (1000) N 10
10 AM (14) Oct 19 36.0 (2.2) 34.0 (1.1) 29.55 (1000) NNE 10
9 AM (13) Oct 19 36.0 (2.2) 34.0 (1.1) 29.58 (1001) NNE 7
8 AM (12) Oct 19 37.0 (2.8) 34.0 (1.1) 29.6 (1002) N 8
7 AM (11) Oct 19 37.0 (2.8) 34.0 (1.1) 29.63 (1003) Calm
6 AM (10) Oct 19 39.0 (3.9) 35.1 (1.7) 29.65 (1004) NE 3
5 AM (9) No Data
4 AM (8) Oct 19 43.0 (6.1) 35.1 (1.7) 29.68 (1005) E 3
3 AM (7) Oct 19 43.0 (6.1) 36.0 (2.2) 29.69 (1005) E 6
2 AM (6) Oct 19 42.1 (5.6) 36.0 (2.2) 29.71 (1006) Calm
1 AM (5) Oct 19 44.1 (6.7) 36.0 (2.2) 29.71 (1006) ESE 3
Midnight (4) Oct 19 45.0 (7.2) 37.0 (2.8) 29.72 (1006) ESE 7
11 PM (3) Oct 18 48.0 (8.9) 37.9 (3.3) 29.71 (1006) ESE 7
10 PM (2) No Data
9 PM (1) Oct 18 50.0 (10.0) 39.0 (3.9) 29.72 (1006) SE 8
8 PM (0) Oct 18 50.0 (10.0) 41.0 (5.0) 29.72 (1006) SE 10
7 PM (23) Oct 18 48.0 (8.9) 42.1 (5.6) 29.73 (1006) E 6
6 PM (22) Oct 18 48.0 (8.9) 43.0 (6.1) 29.73 (1006) ESE 9 light rain
5 PM (21) Oct 18 43.0 (6.1) 39.9 (4.4) 29.73 (1006) ESE 9
Oldest 4 PM (20) Oct 18 43.0 (6.1) 39.9 (4.4) 29.72 (1006) ESE 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits