Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Kiana Kinana/Bob Baker Mem, AK, United States

(PAIK) 66-59N 160-26W

Conditions at

2017.05.27 2101 UTC
Wind Variable at 3 MPH (3 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 46.9 F (8.3 C)
Dew Point 34.0 F (1.1 C)
Relative Humidity 60%
Pressure (altimeter) 30 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.01 inches (0.4 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob PAIK 272101Z AUTO VRB03KT 10SM BKN038 BKN050 OVC060 08/01 A3000 RMK AO2 RAB2018E2051 SLP200 P0000 60000 T00830011 53004

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
45.0 (7.2) 37.9 (3.3) In the 6 hours preceding May 27, 2017 - 02:01 PM EDT / 2017.05.27 1801 UTC
41.0 (5.0) 41.0 (5.0) In the 24 hours preceding May 27, 2017 - 05:01 AM EDT / 2017.05.27 0901 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding May 27, 2017 - 05:01 PM EDT / 2017.05.27 2101 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding May 27, 2017 - 08:01 AM EDT / 2017.05.27 1201 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 PM (21) May 27 46.9 (8.3) 34.0 (1.1) 30 (1015) Variable 3
4 PM (20) May 27 46.0 (7.8) 34.0 (1.1) 30 (1015) SSE 7
3 PM (19) May 27 44 (7) 33 (1) 30 (1015) SE 10
2 PM (18) May 27 46 (8) 33 (1) 29.99 (1015) ESE 10
1 PM (17) May 27 44 (7) 33 (1) 29.99 (1015) SE 9
Noon (16) May 27 41.0 (5.0) 33.1 (0.6) 29.98 (1015) E 10
11 AM (15) May 27 39.9 (4.4) 33.1 (0.6) 29.98 (1015) E 5
10 AM (14) May 27 37.9 (3.3) 33.1 (0.6) 29.97 (1014) E 9
9 AM (13) May 27 39.0 (3.9) 34.0 (1.1) 29.96 (1014) E 6
8 AM (12) May 27 39.0 (3.9) 34.0 (1.1) 29.96 (1014) Calm
7 AM (11) May 27 39.0 (3.9) 34.0 (1.1) 29.96 (1014) ESE 6
6 AM (10) May 27 41.0 (5.0) 32.0 (0.0) 29.95 (1014) E 8
5 AM (9) May 27 41.0 (5.0) 32.0 (0.0) 29.95 (1014) ESE 8
4 AM (8) May 27 42.1 (5.6) 33.1 (0.6) 29.94 (1013) Calm
3 AM (7) May 27 41.0 (5.0) 33.1 (0.6) 29.93 (1013) ENE 5
2 AM (6) May 27 42.1 (5.6) 33.1 (0.6) 29.93 (1013) Calm
1 AM (5) May 27 42.1 (5.6) 32.0 (0.0) 29.93 (1013) SSW 7
Midnight (4) May 27 46.0 (7.8) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.92 (1013) S 7
11 PM (3) May 26 44.1 (6.7) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.92 (1013) Variable 6
10 PM (2) May 26 45.0 (7.2) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.92 (1013) SW 8
9 PM (1) May 26 42.1 (5.6) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.92 (1013) SW 6
8 PM (0) May 26 41.0 (5.0) 28.9 (-1.7) 29.92 (1013) SW 8 light rain
7 PM (23) May 26 43.0 (6.1) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.92 (1013) S 9
Oldest 6 PM (22) May 26 43.0 (6.1) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.91 (1012) S 9
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits