Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

(

Conditions at

2018.02.21 0456 UTC
Visibility 8 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Temperature 23.0 F (-5.0 C)
Dew Point 21.9 F (-5.6 C)
Relative Humidity 95%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.57 in. Hg (1035 hPa)
ob PAJZ 210456Z AUTO 8SM FEW120 M05/M06 A3057 RMK AO2 SLP362 T10501056 FZRANO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
28.0 (-2.2) 21.0 (-6.1) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 20, 2018 - 06:56 PM EST / 2018.02.20 2356 UTC
32.0 (0.0) 26.1 (-3.3) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 20, 2018 - 02:56 AM EST / 2018.02.20 0756 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Feb 20, 2018 - 12:56 PM EST / 2018.02.20 1756 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Feb 19, 2018 - 06:56 AM EST / 2018.02.19 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Midnight (5) Feb 21 23.0 (-5.0) 21.9 (-5.6) 30.57 (1035)
11 PM (4) Feb 20 24.1 (-4.4) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.58 (1035)
10 PM (3) Feb 20 25.0 (-3.9) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.58 (1035)
9 PM (2) Feb 20 27.0 (-2.8) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.59 (1035)
8 PM (1) Feb 20 26.1 (-3.3) 21.9 (-5.6) 30.6 (1036)
7 PM (0) Feb 20 26.1 (-3.3) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.62 (1036)
6 PM (23) Feb 20 27.0 (-2.8) 23.0 (-5.0) 30.64 (1037)
5 PM (22) Feb 20 27.0 (-2.8) 24.1 (-4.4) 30.66 (1038)
4 PM (21) Feb 20 25.0 (-3.9) 21.9 (-5.6) 30.65 (1037)
3 PM (20) Feb 20 24 (-4) 23 (-5) 30.65 (1037)
2 PM (19) Feb 20 21.0 (-6.1) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.61 (1036)
1 PM (18) Feb 20 21 (-6) 19 (-7) 30.61 (1036) mist
Noon (17) Feb 20 21 (-6) 21 (-6) 30.62 (1036) freezing fog
11 AM (16) Feb 20 24 (-4) 21 (-6) 30.57 (1035) mist
10 AM (15) Feb 20 26 (-3) 24 (-4) 30.58 (1035) mist
9 AM (14) Feb 20 28.9 (-1.7) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.56 (1034) freezing fog
8 AM (13) Feb 20 28.9 (-1.7) 28.0 (-2.2) 30.56 (1034) freezing fog
7 AM (12) Feb 20 28 (-2) 28 (-2) 30.56 (1034) mist
6 AM (11) Feb 20 30.0 (-1.1) 28.9 (-1.7) 30.49 (1032) freezing fog
5 AM (10) Feb 20 30 (-1) 30 (-1) 30.48 (1032) freezing fog
4 AM (9) Feb 20 30 (-1) 30 (-1) 30.46 (1031) mist
3 AM (8) Feb 20 32.0 (0.0) 30.0 (-1.1) 30.41 (1029)
2 AM (7) Feb 20 32 (0) 30 (-1) 30.41 (1029) light snow
Oldest 1 AM (6) Feb 20 30 (-1) 28 (-2) 30.41 (1029) light snow; mist
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits