Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

(

Conditions at

2017.06.26 0101 UTC
Wind from the SSE (160 degrees) at 18 MPH (16 KT) gusting to 24 MPH (21 KT)
Visibility 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light rain
Precipitation last hour 0.01 inches
Temperature 48.9 F (9.4 C)
Dew Point 46.9 F (8.3 C)
Relative Humidity 92%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.65 in. Hg (1004 hPa)
ob PAKF 260101Z AUTO 16016G21KT 7SM -RA BKN006 OVC010 09/08 A2965 RMK AO2 CIG 003V009 SLP135 P0001 T00940083

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
50.0 (10.0) 48.0 (8.9) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 25, 2017 - 08:01 PM EDT / 2017.06.26 0001 UTC
48.0 (8.9) 48.0 (8.9) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 25, 2017 - 05:01 AM EDT / 2017.06.25 0901 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.28 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jun 25, 2017 - 05:01 PM EDT / 2017.06.25 2101 UTC
0.09 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jun 25, 2017 - 08:01 PM EDT / 2017.06.26 0001 UTC
0.08 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 25, 2017 - 08:01 AM EDT / 2017.06.25 1201 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 9 PM (1) Jun 25 48.9 (9.4) 46.9 (8.3) 29.65 (1004) SSE 18 light rain
8 PM (0) Jun 25 48 (9) 48 (9) 29.67 (1004) SE 13 light rain; mist
7 PM (23) Jun 25 50.0 (10.0) 48.0 (8.9) 29.67 (1004) SE 18 light rain
6 PM (22) Jun 25 48.9 (9.4) 46.9 (8.3) 29.7 (1005) SE 20 light rain; mist
5 PM (21) Jun 25 48.0 (8.9) 46.0 (7.8) 29.72 (1006) SSE 14 light rain
4 PM (20) Jun 25 48.0 (8.9) 46.0 (7.8) 29.73 (1006) SSE 17 light rain
3 PM (19) Jun 25 48.0 (8.9) 46.0 (7.8) 29.75 (1007) SSE 21 light rain; mist
2 PM (18) Jun 25 48 (9) 46 (8) 29.77 (1008) SSE 20 light rain; mist
1 PM (17) Jun 25 46 (8) 44 (7) 29.8 (1009) SSE 22 rain; mist
Noon (16) Jun 25 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 29.83 (1010) SSE 30 light rain; mist
11 AM (15) Jun 25 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 29.87 (1011) SE 30 light rain; mist
10 AM (14) Jun 25 46 (8) 44 (7) 29.89 (1012) SSE 20 light rain; mist
9 AM (13) Jun 25 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 29.95 (1014) SSE 18 light rain
8 AM (12) Jun 25 46 (8) 44 (7) 29.97 (1014) SSE 16 light rain
7 AM (11) Jun 25 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 30 (1015) S 15 light rain
6 AM (10) Jun 25 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 30.03 (1016) S 16 light rain
5 AM (9) Jun 25 48.0 (8.9) 44.1 (6.7) 30.05 (1017) S 16 light rain
4 AM (8) Jun 25 48.0 (8.9) 44.1 (6.7) 30.07 (1018) S 20
3 AM (7) Jun 25 48.0 (8.9) 44.1 (6.7) 30.09 (1018) S 18
2 AM (6) Jun 25 48.0 (8.9) 44.1 (6.7) 30.1 (1019) S 17 light rain; mist
1 AM (5) Jun 25 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 30.12 (1019) S 21 light rain; mist
Midnight (4) Jun 25 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 30.14 (1020) SSE 22 light rain; mist
11 PM (3) Jun 24 48 (9) 44 (7) 30.16 (1021) S 14 light rain; mist
Oldest 10 PM (2) Jun 24 48 (9) 44 (7) 30.18 (1022) S 21 light rain; mist
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits