Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

(

Conditions at

2018.10.19 0156 UTC
Wind from the E (090 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 50.0 F (10.0 C)
Dew Point 43.0 F (6.1 C)
Relative Humidity 76%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.61 in. Hg (1002 hPa)
ob PAKH 190156Z AUTO 09007KT 10SM CLR 10/06 A2961 RMK AO2 SLP027 T01000061

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
51.1 (10.6) 46.9 (8.3) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 18, 2018 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2018.10.18 2356 UTC
53.1 (11.7) 46.9 (8.3) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 18, 2018 - 04:56 AM EDT / 2018.10.18 0856 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Oct 18, 2018 - 04:56 PM EDT / 2018.10.18 2056 UTC
0.02 inches In the 6 hours preceding Oct 18, 2018 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2018.10.18 2356 UTC
0.03 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 18, 2018 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2018.10.18 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 PM (2) Oct 18 50.0 (10.0) 43.0 (6.1) 29.61 (1002) E 8
9 PM (1) Oct 18 50.0 (10.0) 43.0 (6.1) 29.62 (1003) E 12
8 PM (0) Oct 18 50 (10) 42 (6) 29.64 (1003) E 12
7 PM (23) Oct 18 48.9 (9.4) 44.1 (6.7) 29.68 (1005) E 10 light rain
6 PM (22) Oct 18 48 (9) 44 (7) 29.69 (1005) E 14 light rain
5 PM (21) Oct 18 48.9 (9.4) 46.0 (7.8) 29.7 (1005) SE 13 light rain
4 PM (20) Oct 18 48 (9) 44 (7) 29.71 (1006) ESE 13 light rain
3 PM (19) Oct 18 48 (9) 44 (7) 29.71 (1006) E 12
2 PM (18) Oct 18 48 (9) 44 (7) 29.71 (1006) ESE 12 light rain
1 PM (17) Oct 18 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 29.7 (1005) E 10
Noon (16) Oct 18 48 (9) 42 (6) 29.7 (1005) ESE 12
11 AM (15) Oct 18 46 (8) 44 (7) 29.69 (1005) ESE 12 light rain
10 AM (14) Oct 18 48 (9) 42 (6) 29.69 (1005) ESE 14
9 AM (13) Oct 18 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 29.7 (1005) ESE 12
8 AM (12) Oct 18 46.9 (8.3) 45.0 (7.2) 29.7 (1005) ESE 13
7 AM (11) Oct 18 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 29.7 (1005) ESE 9
6 AM (10) Oct 18 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 29.7 (1005) SE 7
5 AM (9) Oct 18 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 29.7 (1005) SE 9
4 AM (8) Oct 18 46.9 (8.3) 44.1 (6.7) 29.69 (1005) SSE 9
3 AM (7) Oct 18 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 29.68 (1005) SSE 10
2 AM (6) Oct 18 48.0 (8.9) 45.0 (7.2) 29.67 (1004) SSE 9
1 AM (5) Oct 18 48 (9) 44 (7) 29.67 (1004) SSE 9
Midnight (4) Oct 18 48.9 (9.4) 44.1 (6.7) 29.65 (1004) SSE 13
Oldest 11 PM (3) Oct 17 48 (9) 44 (7) 29.64 (1003) S 14
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits