Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Middleton Island, Middleton Island Airport, AK, United States

(PAMD) 59-26N 146-18W 14M

Conditions at

2018.10.17 0053 UTC
Wind from the S (170 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT)
Visibility 9 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light rain
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 48 F (9 C)
Dew Point 46 F (8 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.62 in. Hg (1003 hPa)
ob PAMD 170053Z AUTO 17009KT 9SM -RA SCT023 BKN029 OVC050 09/08 A2962 RMK AO2 P0000

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
54.0 (12.2) 51.1 (10.6) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 16, 2018 - 07:51 PM EDT / 2018.10.16 2351 UTC
54.0 (12.2) 48.0 (8.9) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 16, 2018 - 03:51 AM EDT / 2018.10.16 0751 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Oct 16, 2018 - 04:51 PM EDT / 2018.10.16 2051 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Oct 16, 2018 - 07:51 PM EDT / 2018.10.16 2351 UTC
0.96 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 16, 2018 - 07:51 AM EDT / 2018.10.16 1151 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 9 PM (1) Oct 16 48 (9) 46 (8) 29.62 (1003) S 10 light rain
8 PM (0) Oct 16 51.1 (10.6) 46.0 (7.8) 29.62 (1003) SSE 15
7 PM (23) Oct 16 52.0 (11.1) 50.0 (10.0) 29.62 (1003) SSE 17 mist
6 PM (22) Oct 16 54.0 (12.2) 50.0 (10.0) 29.62 (1003) SSE 16 mist
5 PM (21) Oct 16 54.0 (12.2) 51.1 (10.6) 29.6 (1002) SSE 17 mist
4 PM (20) Oct 16 53 (12) 51 (11) 29.61 (1002) SE 16 mist
3 PM (19) Oct 16 51 (11) 50 (10) 29.61 (1002) SE 17 mist
2 PM (18) Oct 16 52.0 (11.1) 51.1 (10.6) 29.6 (1002) SE 16 mist
1 PM (17) Oct 16 51 (11) 50 (10) 29.59 (1002) SSE 17 mist
Noon (16) Oct 16 51 (11) 50 (10) 29.58 (1001) SSE 16 mist
11 AM (15) Oct 16 51 (11) 48 (9) 29.56 (1001) SSE 16 mist
10 AM (14) Oct 16 52.0 (11.1) 50.0 (10.0) 29.51 (999) SSE 23
9 AM (13) Oct 16 51 (11) 48 (9) 29.48 (998) SSE 21 mist
8 AM (12) Oct 16 50 (10) 48 (9) 29.46 (997) S 20 light rain
7 AM (11) Oct 16 50 (10) 48 (9) 29.4 (995) SSW 20 light rain
6 AM (10) Oct 16 53 (12) 53 (12) 29.27 (991) ESE 33 light rain; mist
5 AM (9) Oct 16 53 (12) 51 (11) 29.29 (991) ESE 40 light rain; mist
4 AM (8) Oct 16 53 (12) 51 (11) 29.35 (993) ESE 36 rain; mist
3 AM (7) Oct 16 53 (12) 51 (11) 29.4 (995) ESE 37 light rain; mist
2 AM (6) Oct 16 53.1 (11.7) 53.1 (11.7) 29.43 (996) ESE 37 light rain; mist
1 AM (5) Oct 16 54.0 (12.2) 53.1 (11.7) 29.45 (997) ESE 33 light rain; mist
Midnight (4) Oct 16 54.0 (12.2) 53.1 (11.7) 29.45 (997) ESE 33 mist
11 PM (3) Oct 15 54.0 (12.2) 53.1 (11.7) 29.45 (997) ESE 33 light rain; mist
Oldest 10 PM (2) Oct 15 53 (12) 53 (12) 29.46 (997) SE 33 light rain; mist
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits