Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

(

Conditions at

2017.06.14 2156 UTC
Wind from the WNW (300 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Sky conditions overcast
Precipitation last hour 0.05 inches
Temperature 61.0 F (16.1 C)
Dew Point 55.9 F (13.3 C)
Relative Humidity 83%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.79 in. Hg (1008 hPa)
ob PAMO 142156Z AUTO 30007KT BKN065 BKN080 OVC095 16/13 A2979 RMK AO2 SLP103 P0005 T01610133 PWINO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
55.0 (12.8) 48.0 (8.9) In the 6 hours preceding Jun 14, 2017 - 01:56 PM EDT / 2017.06.14 1756 UTC
59.0 (15.0) 46.0 (7.8) In the 24 hours preceding Jun 14, 2017 - 03:56 AM EDT / 2017.06.14 0756 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jun 14, 2017 - 04:56 PM EDT / 2017.06.14 2056 UTC
0.01 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jun 13, 2017 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2017.06.13 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 PM (22) Jun 14 61.0 (16.1) 55.9 (13.3) 29.79 (1008) WNW 8
5 PM (21) Jun 14 62.1 (16.7) 54.0 (12.2) 29.81 (1009) W 3
4 PM (20) Jun 14 62 (17) 51 (11) 29.81 (1009) WNW 5
3 PM (19) Jun 14 59 (15) 53 (12) 29.82 (1009) N 5
2 PM (18) Jun 14 55 (13) 53 (12) 29.82 (1009) NNW 3
1 PM (17) Jun 14 53 (12) 51 (11) 29.83 (1010) N 3
Noon (16) Jun 14 51 (11) 51 (11) 29.84 (1010) NNW 5
11 AM (15) Jun 14 48.0 (8.9) 48.0 (8.9) 29.84 (1010) N 7
10 AM (14) Jun 14 48.0 (8.9) 48.0 (8.9) 29.84 (1010) NNW 8
9 AM (13) Jun 14 48.9 (9.4) 48.9 (9.4) 29.85 (1010) N 8
8 AM (12) Jun 14 48.9 (9.4) 48.9 (9.4) 29.85 (1010) N 8
7 AM (11) Jun 14 48.9 (9.4) 48.9 (9.4) 29.87 (1011) NNW 8
6 AM (10) Jun 14 48 (9) 48 (9) 29.87 (1011) NNW 8
5 AM (9) Jun 14 53.1 (11.7) 51.1 (10.6) 29.87 (1011) NW 7
4 AM (8) Jun 14 55 (13) 51 (11) 29.87 (1011) NW 8
3 AM (7) Jun 14 57.9 (14.4) 50.0 (10.0) 29.87 (1011) NW 9
2 AM (6) Jun 14 57 (14) 50 (10) 29.88 (1011) NW 8
1 AM (5) Jun 14 59.0 (15.0) 50.0 (10.0) 29.88 (1011) NNW 8
Midnight (4) Jun 14 57 (14) 48 (9) 29.88 (1011) NW 12
11 PM (3) Jun 13 55.9 (13.3) 48.9 (9.4) 29.9 (1012) WNW 12
10 PM (2) Jun 13 55.0 (12.8) 48.0 (8.9) 29.91 (1012) W 7
9 PM (1) Jun 13 55.0 (12.8) 48.0 (8.9) 29.92 (1013) NNW 7
8 PM (0) Jun 13 54.0 (12.2) 48.0 (8.9) 29.93 (1013) NNW 7
Oldest 7 PM (23) Jun 13 53 (12) 46 (8) 29.93 (1013) Calm
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits