Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Hoonah, Hoonah Seaplane Base, AK, United States

(PAOH) 58-07N 135-27W

Conditions at

2018.10.22 0456 UTC
Wind from the ENE (070 degrees) at 8 MPH (7 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Precipitation last hour 0.01 inches
Temperature 50.0 F (10.0 C)
Dew Point 41.0 F (5.0 C)
Relative Humidity 71%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.81 in. Hg (1009 hPa)
ob PAOH 220456Z AUTO 07007KT 10SM OVC070 10/05 A2981 RMK AO2 SLP096 P0001 T01000050

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
53.1 (11.7) 50.0 (10.0) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 21, 2018 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2018.10.21 2356 UTC
53.1 (11.7) 45.0 (7.2) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 21, 2018 - 03:56 AM EDT / 2018.10.21 0756 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.02 inches In the 3 hours preceding Oct 21, 2018 - 10:56 PM EDT / 2018.10.22 0256 UTC
0.06 inches In the 6 hours preceding Oct 21, 2018 - 07:56 PM EDT / 2018.10.21 2356 UTC
0.24 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 21, 2018 - 07:56 AM EDT / 2018.10.21 1156 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 1 AM (5) Oct 22 50.0 (10.0) 41.0 (5.0) 29.81 (1009) ENE 8
Midnight (4) Oct 22 51.1 (10.6) 39.9 (4.4) 29.82 (1009) E 6
11 PM (3) Oct 21 50.0 (10.0) 42.1 (5.6) 29.83 (1010) E 8
10 PM (2) Oct 21 50.0 (10.0) 42.1 (5.6) 29.84 (1010) NE 10
9 PM (1) Oct 21 50.0 (10.0) 43.0 (6.1) 29.86 (1011) ENE 12
8 PM (0) Oct 21 51.1 (10.6) 42.1 (5.6) 29.88 (1011) E 10
7 PM (23) Oct 21 52.0 (11.1) 43.0 (6.1) 29.89 (1012) E 7
6 PM (22) Oct 21 52.0 (11.1) 43.0 (6.1) 29.9 (1012) E 13
5 PM (21) Oct 21 52.0 (11.1) 42.1 (5.6) 29.93 (1013) E 10
4 PM (20) Oct 21 51.1 (10.6) 44.1 (6.7) 29.93 (1013) E 10
3 PM (19) Oct 21 51.1 (10.6) 44.1 (6.7) 29.94 (1013) ESE 9 light rain
2 PM (18) Oct 21 51.1 (10.6) 44.1 (6.7) 29.94 (1013) E 9
1 PM (17) Oct 21 51.1 (10.6) 45.0 (7.2) 29.94 (1013) E 9
Noon (16) Oct 21 50.0 (10.0) 45.0 (7.2) 29.95 (1014) E 7
11 AM (15) Oct 21 48.9 (9.4) 46.0 (7.8) 29.97 (1014) E 8
10 AM (14) Oct 21 48 (9) 46 (8) 29.98 (1015) ENE 9
9 AM (13) Oct 21 48.9 (9.4) 46.9 (8.3) 29.99 (1015) ENE 10 light rain
8 AM (12) Oct 21 48.9 (9.4) 46.9 (8.3) 30 (1015) E 8 light rain
7 AM (11) Oct 21 48.9 (9.4) 46.9 (8.3) 30.03 (1016) ENE 7 light rain
6 AM (10) Oct 21 48.0 (8.9) 46.9 (8.3) 30.04 (1017) E 5 light rain
5 AM (9) Oct 21 48.9 (9.4) 46.0 (7.8) 30.05 (1017) E 7 light rain
4 AM (8) Oct 21 50.0 (10.0) 45.0 (7.2) 30.06 (1017) ENE 7 light rain
3 AM (7) Oct 21 48.0 (8.9) 46.0 (7.8) 30.07 (1018) Calm
Oldest 2 AM (6) No Data
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits