Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Station name not available

(

Conditions at

2018.11.14 0256 UTC
Wind from the NNW (340 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 27.0 F (-2.8 C)
Windchill 15 F (-9 C)
Dew Point 25.0 F (-3.9 C)
Relative Humidity 92%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.47 in. Hg (997 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.04 inches (1.5 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob PAQH 140256Z AUTO 34012KT 10SM CLR M03/M04 A2947 RMK AO2 SLP980 T10281039 53015 FZRANO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
27.0 (-2.8) 25.0 (-3.9) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 13, 2018 - 12:56 PM EST / 2018.11.13 1756 UTC
32.0 (0.0) 24.1 (-4.4) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 13, 2018 - 03:56 AM EST / 2018.11.13 0856 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Nov 13, 2018 - 12:56 PM EST / 2018.11.13 1756 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 PM (3) Nov 13 27.0 (-2.8) 25.0 (-3.9) 29.47 (997) NNW 14
9 PM (2) Nov 13 28.9 (-1.7) 27.0 (-2.8) 29.45 (997) NNW 15
8 PM (1) No Data
7 PM (0) No Data
6 PM (23) Nov 13 33.1 (0.6) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.42 (996) NNW 16
5 PM (22) Nov 13 32.0 (0.0) 30.0 (-1.1) 29.4 (995) NNW 10
4 PM (21) Nov 13 30.0 (-1.1) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.38 (994) N 12
3 PM (20) Nov 13 27.0 (-2.8) 25.0 (-3.9) 29.37 (994) NNW 8
2 PM (19) Nov 13 27.0 (-2.8) 25.0 (-3.9) 29.34 (993) N 13
1 PM (18) Nov 13 27.0 (-2.8) 25.0 (-3.9) 29.3 (992) N 14
Noon (17) No Data
11 AM (16) Nov 13 25.0 (-3.9) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.26 (990) N 17
10 AM (15) Nov 13 26.1 (-3.3) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.25 (990) N 15
9 AM (14) Nov 13 25.0 (-3.9) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.23 (989) N 21
8 AM (13) No Data
7 AM (12) Nov 13 26 (-3) 24 (-4) 29.21 (989) N 21
6 AM (11) No Data
5 AM (10) Nov 13 24.1 (-4.4) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.24 (990) N 26
4 AM (9) Nov 13 24.1 (-4.4) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.25 (990) NNW 25
3 AM (8) Nov 13 25.0 (-3.9) 23.0 (-5.0) 29.26 (990) NNW 24 light snow
2 AM (7) Nov 13 24 (-4) 24 (-4) 29.25 (990) N 35 light snow; mist
1 AM (6) Nov 13 25.0 (-3.9) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.3 (992) NNW 20 light snow; mist
Midnight (5) Nov 13 26.1 (-3.3) 25.0 (-3.9) 29.33 (993) NNW 17 light snow
Oldest 11 PM (4) Nov 12 26 (-3) 24 (-4) 29.34 (993) NNW 23 light snow
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits