Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Sleetmute, AK, United States

(PASL) 61-43N 157-09W

Conditions at

2018.09.26 0859 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Temperature 32 F (0 C)
Dew Point 30 F (-1 C)
Relative Humidity 92%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.31 in. Hg (1026 hPa)
ob PASL 260859Z AUTO 00000KT 10SM BKN001 00/M01 A3031 RMK AO2 401060000 FZRANO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
51.1 (10.6) 37.9 (3.3) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 26, 2018 - 02:02 AM EDT / 2018.09.26 0602 UTC
51.1 (10.6) 32.0 (0.0) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 26, 2018 - 04:59 AM EDT / 2018.09.26 0859 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.67 inches In the 24 hours preceding Sep 25, 2018 - 08:02 AM EDT / 2018.09.25 1202 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 AM (9) Sep 26 32 (0) 30 (-1) 30.31 (1026) Calm
4 AM (8) Sep 26 33 (1) 33 (1) 30.3 (1026) Calm mist
3 AM (7) Sep 26 35 (2) 33 (1) 30.29 (1025) Calm
2 AM (6) Sep 26 37.9 (3.3) 37.9 (3.3) 30.25 (1024) Calm
1 AM (5) No Data
Midnight (4) No Data
11 PM (3) No Data
10 PM (2) Sep 25 51.1 (10.6) 41.0 (5.0) 30.18 (1022) Variable 3
9 PM (1) No Data
8 PM (0) No Data
7 PM (23) Sep 25 48.0 (8.9) 44.1 (6.7) 30.16 (1021) Variable 3
6 PM (22) Sep 25 48 (9) 44 (7) 30.16 (1021) SE 5
5 PM (21) No Data
4 PM (20) Sep 25 44 (7) 42 (6) 30.12 (1019) Calm
3 PM (19) No Data
2 PM (18) Sep 25 42.1 (5.6) 41.0 (5.0) 30.07 (1018) SSE 5
1 PM (17) No Data
Noon (16) Sep 25 39 (4) 39 (4) 30.04 (1017) Calm
11 AM (15) Sep 25 39.9 (4.4) 39.0 (3.9) 30.01 (1016) Calm
10 AM (14) Sep 25 39.9 (4.4) 39.9 (4.4) 30 (1015) SE 3
9 AM (13) No Data
8 AM (12) Sep 25 41.0 (5.0) 41.0 (5.0) 29.95 (1014) Calm
7 AM (11) Sep 25 41.0 (5.0) 39.9 (4.4) 29.94 (1013) Calm
Oldest 6 AM (10) Sep 25 39.9 (4.4) 39.9 (4.4) 29.92 (1013) Calm
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits