Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
SHEMYA EARECKSON AS, AK, United States

(PASY) 52-43N 174-07E

Conditions at

2017.10.21 0113 UTC
Wind from the WNW (300 degrees) at 14 MPH (12 KT)
Visibility 2 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light rain
Mist
Temperature 33 F (1 C)
Windchill 23 F (-5 C)
Dew Point 30 F (-1 C)
Relative Humidity 86%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.01 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
ob PASY 210113Z AUTO 30012KT 2SM -RA BR SCT018 BKN029 BKN036 OVC048 01/M01 A3001 RMK AO2 VIS 2V7 RAE02RAB03 CIG 029V050 BKN029 V FEW SLP166

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
39.4 (4.1) 32.5 (0.3) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 20, 2017 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2017.10.20 2358 UTC
43.7 (6.5) 37.8 (3.2) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 20, 2017 - 04:58 AM EDT / 2017.10.20 0858 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Oct 20, 2017 - 04:58 PM EDT / 2017.10.20 2058 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Oct 20, 2017 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2017.10.20 2358 UTC
0.31 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 20, 2017 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2017.10.20 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 9 PM (1) Oct 20 33 (1) 30 (-1) 30.01 (1016) WNW 14 light rain; mist
8 PM (0) Oct 20 37 (3) 33 (1) 30 (1015) NW 22 light rain
7 PM (23) Oct 20 37 (3) 35 (2) 30 (1015) NW 20 light rain
6 PM (22) Oct 20 35 (2) 33 (1) 30 (1015) NNW 18 light rain; mist
5 PM (21) Oct 20 35 (2) 35 (2) 30.01 (1016) WNW 26 light rain
4 PM (20) Oct 20 33 (1) 32 (0) 29.99 (1015) WNW 17 light rain
3 PM (19) Oct 20 37 (3) 32 (0) 29.97 (1014) NNW 25 light rain
2 PM (18) Oct 20 38.8 (3.8) 26.2 (-3.2) 29.96 (1014) NNW 22
1 PM (17) Oct 20 38.3 (3.5) 29.8 (-1.2) 29.93 (1013) NNW 20
Noon (16) Oct 20 39 (4) 30 (-1) 29.92 (1013) NW 20
11 AM (15) Oct 20 37 (3) 33 (1) 29.89 (1012) NNW 29 light rain
10 AM (14) Oct 20 35 (2) 35 (2) 29.86 (1011) NNW 31 light rain; mist
9 AM (13) Oct 20 35 (2) 35 (2) 29.84 (1010) NNW 28 light rain
8 AM (12) Oct 20 37 (3) 35 (2) 29.81 (1009) NNW 33 rain
7 AM (11) Oct 20 35 (2) 35 (2) 29.79 (1008) NNW 26 rain
6 AM (10) Oct 20 37 (3) 35 (2) 29.76 (1007) N 30 light rain
5 AM (9) Oct 20 40.5 (4.7) 31.8 (-0.1) 29.68 (1005) N 29 haze
4 AM (8) Oct 20 41 (5) 32 (0) 29.64 (1003) NNW 31 haze
3 AM (7) Oct 20 39 (4) 35 (2) 29.61 (1002) NNW 33 light rain
2 AM (6) Oct 20 39 (4) 37 (3) 29.54 (1000) N 36 mist
1 AM (5) Oct 20 39 (4) 39 (4) 29.45 (997) N 41 rain; mist
Midnight (4) Oct 20 39 (4) 39 (4) 29.39 (995) N 43 light rain; mist
11 PM (3) Oct 19 39 (4) 39 (4) 29.32 (992) N 39 light rain; mist
Oldest 10 PM (2) Oct 19 41.0 (5.0) 39.7 (4.3) 29.22 (989) N 35 light rain; mist
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits